As Seen on TV logo

Bookmark This Site.
Bookmark and Share

  1. On January 23, 2015 Fred Muellerleile from MN wrote this Infinity Razor review:

    I was about to buy one,but not after reading the user reviews. Thanks to all of you,you saved me the trouble of buying one.

    Rating:

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes No  

  2. On July 27, 2014 RED from SOUTH wrote this WORKGT2 review:

    Sunday July 27, 2014. Saw advertisement on TV. I am so grateful that consumers are able to access reviews on products before buying. The reviews on the WORKGT2 was very informative. During the advertisement on TV, the person narrating never tells how long battery last. after reading reviews I now know. I do not believe I will take the chance.

    Rating:

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes No  

  3. On June 8, 2014 Mary from georgia wrote this Worx Gt Grass Trimmer review:

    Thanks for the reviews after reading the reviews I will not buy this product. Thank you Thank You.

    Rating:

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes No  

  4. On March 19, 2013 george d from TX. wrote this worx gt review:

    Thank you all for writing these reviews you save me a headache. I won't be buying one of these.

    Rating:

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes No  

  5. On June 25, 2012 Jeff from MO wrote this Worx GT review:

    Thank you all for taking the time to write these reviews!! You have saved me $100!! I am in the market for a new trimmer and we just bought a new house with a small yard. I thought "what the heck", I'll try out the Worx GT for its versatility and that it would be good for a small yard. Based on your reviews, I have made up my mind and will be buying a Stihl. Thanks so much!!

    Rating:

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes No  

  6. On June 10, 2012 Mike S from SC wrote this Worx GT Cordless Trimmer review:

    Thanks a bunch to all you folks who gave feed back. I saw this zanny info ad and thought this would be great for the wife while I am deployed overseas, (you know make it easy for her while I hunt for terrorist). This product would of made it difficult for me to return home thinking the wife would be happy with such a product, so again thanks. I hired someone to cut the grass while I am away.

    Rating:

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes No  

  7. On June 2, 2012 boogie from ca wrote this omni dual saw review:

    Thank god I was that close 2 buying that saw 3 other sites an only 1 good comment thank u all 4 ur reviews

    Rating:

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes No  

  8. On May 25, 2012 Lorna from KY wrote this worx GT trimmer review:

    I was just about to order one of these for my husband for father's day and wanted to check the reviews. Thanks to your posts I won't waste my money. We have a rather large yard so I'm quite sure we would not have been happy with the product. Thanks for posting.

    Rating:

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes No  

  9. On March 3, 2012 sal from fl wrote this Tryzquiet review:

    I wanted to thank everyone for their imput because I will not buy this product as it seems that this company is not honest. I feel sorry for all the people who were taken in and I know in this life....what goes around comes around .....I would not want to be affiliated with thtis company in any way...they will get theirs I assure you all. Thanks again to everyone....you saved me from dealing with a bunch of thieves and I appreiate it.

    Rating:

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes No  

  10. On November 17, 2011 Debi Miller from CA wrote this Meatloaf Pan and Others review:

    I am so glad people take some time out of thier busy day to let us know the real mc coy about some of these companies screwing the people that are interested in a product. Im 58 and have lived thru a few incidents in my life and learned from them. If you have never heard about a company or dont read reviews on these companies, it only takes a minute. From someone who knows, dont be in a hurry, stop and read alittle of what your getting yourself into. There is plenty of these items to go around. They will be there tomorrow, tonight read about the company. Also, Bed Bath and Beyond sells alot of products that are shown on TV. If I have never heard of a company, I go to someone I do know about. Alot of people buy in large quantities and sell from stores. In one month you will see them on a Walmart shelf. Believe me. There are so many crooks out there, just looking to rip off the country..

    Rating:

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes No  

  11. On October 17, 2011 Bill Baggins from MI wrote this Slim tee review:

    Thanks for all the reveiws, now I don't need to buy the POS.  Thanks again !!!

    Rating:

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes No  

  12. On July 17, 2011 Don from FL wrote this WORX-GT review:

    I was just watching the great TV advertisement about the Worx-GT and wanted to run out and buy one. Great hour long ad that makes you believe this is the most fantastic product ever made..... Glad I did a search and found "As Seen on TV Reviews.com". I really appreciate the posting from all of you that purchased this and posting your disappointment with it so I didn't waste my time and money. I'm just sorry you took the bullet to save me. Thanks much for your unselfishness.

    Rating:

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes No  

  13. On July 9, 2011 Phyllis Mura from Florida wrote this Awesome Auger review:

    Got the 3 and 4" Augers in a box, but no extender. We were going to use it to drill holes in the sand to put our umbrellas in easier. No good to us with out the extender! So I guess we will be taking the next step... returning, reporting, or what ever we need to do. Wish we would have read the reviews first. For what we wanted it for it would have been ideal... with the extender.

    Rating:

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes No  

  14. On July 5, 2011 Bill from GA wrote this Worx GT review:

    Total waste of money! I wish I had read these reviews before purchasing. I wasn't too worried about the battery power because I figured it would be worth it by saving money in gas and line. My problem with it, is that it's not powerful enough! I have to sit over a clump of grass and wave it back and forth and back and forth before it finally cuts it all down. And then the edging part of it...what a joke! The wheels are pretty neat..it's a good idea to just run the wheels along the sidewalk right? But the line doesn't reach to the ground! So you have to let it hang, forget about the wheels...let it hang down and carefully edge. Course while hanging it's not stable so you're all over the place and you don't get a nice clean cut. I gave up after the very first try. But unfortunately I waited too long to return it. I will never buy As-seen-on-TV again!

    Rating:

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes No  

  15. On June 28, 2011 samantha wolfe from ma wrote this space bags review:

    I am glad I got to read these reviews before i went to buy them, now im not going to, but honestly any of you having a problem with them should call the Better Business Bureau and complain! :)

    Rating:

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes No  

  16. On June 27, 2011 M Palermo from Quebec wrote this Worx GT grass trimmer review:

    I am glad to have read these reviews . I was going to go out of town to go buy one but am glad I read all the reviews first.Thanks to all!!

    Rating:

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes No  

  17. On June 26, 2011 Don from SC wrote this HD Aviators review:

    After reading the reviews for any product sold on TV...why would anyone buy ANYTHING from these TV scam artists. Almost every product is tied to trick purchases that screw up your credit card. There are enough obsticles involved in everyday life, why would you add more stress? Thank you for this site.... it has saved me lots of money.

    Rating:

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes No  

  18. On June 25, 2011 Lee from KY wrote this Worx GT Weed Trimmer review:

    Thanks to all people who wrote reviews. I will NOT be purchasing. Better safe than sorry!

    Rating:

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes No  

  19. On June 13, 2011 John from CT wrote this Worx GT Trimmer review:

    Thanks everyone for the reviews. I was planning on buying one but now I won't

    Rating:

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes No  

  20. On June 7, 2011 Bruce Robb from NC wrote this Worksgt grass trimmer review:

    I want to thank those who took the time to write their review. You helped me from making the same mistake. Thanks Again!

    Rating:

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes No  

  21. On June 1, 2011 MIKE C from TX wrote this WORX GT review:

    THANKS FOR LETTING ME KNOW... I WAS ABOUT TO PURCHASE THE WORX GT BUT I GUESS ITS JUST ANOTHER HYPED UP INFORMERCIAL I GUESS I'LL GO TO SEARS AND FIND SOMETHING THAT REALLY WORXXXX

    Rating:

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes No  

  22. On May 31, 2011 Dan D. from MI wrote this Aluma Wallet review:

    Thank you all for the heads-up on what sounds like a sub-standard product. I was all planning on buying an Aluma Wallet at my local Walgreens, but based upon what I've read here, I think I'll pass. 11 bucks sounds like a good price, but the old adage really does hold true....you get what you pay for. I've found a lot of better RFID-blocking wallets out there in the $30-$40 range, with many more positive reviews than this product. Fortunately, we have sites like this where those who have made these purchases can warn the rest of us before we make the same mistake. Thank you again!

    Rating:

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes No  

  23. On May 30, 2011 tagger ted from ohio wrote this worx review:

    Thanks, glad i read reviews.Unfortunately this seems to be standard procedure in the market today.We put out a junky product,using some cheap labor,run a couple infomercials and spring it on the public.Once you get fleeced its like pullin teeth tryin to get ur money back. Always read the reviews,it helps.

    Rating:

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes No  

  24. On May 29, 2011 Doc from NJ wrote this Patch Perfect From TV review:

    After reading this site I Know I scr*wed up. I ordered it Four weeks age. They said I would get it in 4- 7 days. It is know 4.5 weeks. I will call my credit card company and see if they can help me cancel or get my money back. Anyone need a class action suit include me. Doc.

    Rating:

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes No  

  25. On May 24, 2011 Jeff from TX wrote this Aluma Wallet review:

    I was just fixin to buy one of these and I thought I would search for reviews first. I'm sorry everyone had to go through this but thanks for the shout out to all of us "suckers" out there! CHEERS!

    Rating:

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes No  

  26. On May 22, 2011 Marcus from Ca wrote this Aluma Wallet review:

    Thank you all so much for your reviews. I saw their informecial on TV and was thinking it was wonderful help. This proves the power is to the people. thanks, ME

    Rating:

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes No  

  27. On May 19, 2011 HAZEL MAREZ from IDAHO wrote this WORX GRASS TRIMER review:

    I ONLY WISH THAT I WOULD HAVE READ ALL THE REVIEWS ON THE PRODUCT,"THE TRIMER IS GREAT" "BUT THE BATTERYS ARE NO GOOD" AND WHAT GOOD IS THE TRIMMER IF THE BATTERY ARE NO GOOD? ____________ NO NOT BUY

    Rating:

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes No  

  28. On May 18, 2011 Stephen Warner from Ontario wrote this Patch Perfect review:

    I bought this 2 weeks ago but unfortunately I didn't come to this site first. That makes me a moron. Because there has not been one piece of grass grow from this scam. Do not buy. Don't be a moron like me.

    Rating:

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes No  

  29. On May 15, 2011 C BRIGHT from MI wrote this ALUMA WALLET review:

    I wish I would have read these reviews before I bought this piece of junk I like the premise and the design but the latche broke the first week of use and the whole thing is made very poorly, probaly paying some poor kid in mexico 2 bucks a day to put these things together. I'm not even going to try to get my $ back looks like a waist of time..

    Rating:

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes No  

  30. On May 13, 2011 Rick from Ks. wrote this Patch Perfect review:

    Was getting ready to order some of this(Patch Perfect), until I read all these reviews. Sounds like a scam company to me. Has anyone notified the Better Business Bureau? That might be the thing to do. Another place to file is your State's Attorney General's Office. Don't let them just take your money!

    Rating:

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes No  

  31. On May 12, 2011 John from CA wrote this Aluma Wallet review:

    Thanks to everyone who posted sorry to hear this product is Cheap Junk Im not suprised considering where it comes from the TV. The idea sounds great but somebody else who isnt a rip off scamer needs to build and sell them. I give "5 stars for this site (not the product) and to everyone who posted. Thanks for the warning.

    Rating:

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes No  

  32. On May 9, 2011 JP from CA wrote this Alumawallet review:

    THANK YOU TO ALL FOR THE EARLY WARNINGS!!! I was ready to order - although it sounds like these b*stards are the same ones that run the "Yoshi" knife website...same thing...$100 plus bucks later I've got ceramic knifes coming out my a*s! At least they are sharper than all get out and function....I just didn't need a stack of them. Again, thanks for saving me some cash!

    Rating:

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes No  

  33. On May 7, 2011 Doug from BC wrote this Omni Saw review:

    Wow. Thanks for the reviews. I almost ordered this thing. but after reading these reviews I'm glad I saved my money. Thanks again for sharing.

    Rating:

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes No  

  34. On May 5, 2011 Tricia from TX wrote this Aluma Wallet review:

    I was researching this product and I'm glad I did. This is a great site for the truth of a product. I've bookmark it and will use it often. Thanks to all who took the time to inform the rest of us. I will now go to BB&B to see this item before spending any money. Thanks again to the website and the people who gave input.

    Rating:

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes No  

  35. On May 4, 2011 Richard from CA wrote this Aluma Wallet review:

    Wow....I was going to order the Aluma wallet. Fortunately I read all of these review....I am sooo glad that I did not !!!

    Rating:

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes No  

  36. On April 30, 2011 martha from ca wrote this omni dual blade review:

    Thank you for reviews

    Rating:

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes No  

  37. On April 29, 2011 Al Kealoha from HI wrote this Aluma Wallet review:

    I was set on getting this product until I read these reviews. Glad I did! The TV advertisement is just that, advertisement! Mahalo fellow consumers for your advice.

    Rating:

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes No  

  38. On April 26, 2011 kleebo from va wrote this aluma wallet review:

    I'm glad i did a search and found out about these scammers.

    Rating:

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes No  

  39. On April 21, 2011 Don from SC wrote this Aluma Wallet review:

    Thank you so much everyone. I ALMOST fell into the trap and ordered online. I decided to read some reviews and you all saved me. By the way TJ MAX sells them and I went to look. They are infact GARBAGE !!! Thank you again.

    Rating:

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes No  

  40. On April 17, 2011 Annie from Idaho wrote this Omni Dual Saw review:

    As a lady who wants to do her own work, I am glad I read these review before buying. I wanted something small, but need a guide, and I don't need all the extras. Thanks

    Rating:

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes No  

  41. On April 12, 2011 kerry from ND wrote this Aluma Wallet review:

    OMG!!!! Thank you guys for all of the reviews that have been written. I almost ordered one of these and pulled up the web page and saw that credit card information was the first question. I backed out and decided to research them. I think that I will go to bath and body works to see one in person. Thank you for writing the reviews to help other consumers

    Rating:

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes No  

  42. On April 11, 2011 Rich R. from ca wrote this Aluma Wallet review:

    Right from the start, I ordered on-line, and their website would not let me Preview my order. So I was expecting to be Charged $20-$25. After I was done with the Order, Then the site said my bill is $53.75, So I called Customer Service right after I saw the Bill to Cancel (800-777-4034), (Ordered on a Sunday) they said I have to wait until Thursday to cancel it. Anyhow I called back on the 2nd Monday & I got them to Cancel it. I thank you all for this web site and your warnings. Thanks a lot. I say to all the others- "DO NOT BUY Aluma Wallet" Rich

    Rating:

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes No  

  43. On April 10, 2011 mike from ontario wrote this aluma wallet review:

    BOY AM I GLAD I FOUND THIS SITE. FORGET BUYING THIS PIECE OF GARBAGE. THESE SCAM ARTISTS SHOULD BE HUNTED DOWN AND MADE TO REFUND EVERY DOLLAR THEY GOT FROM POOR TRUSTING CUSTOMERS!!! THEY CAN JUST BUGG*R OFF AS THEY WONT BE GETTING MY ORDER. HAPPY BANKRUPTCY AS THIS IS ALL THEY DESERVE !!!!!

    Rating:

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes No  

  44. On April 4, 2011 Roger O. Doss from Ohio wrote this patch perfect review:

    Thank the Lord I've read this site and for everyone sharing information about patch perfect, I almost wasted some money.

    Rating:

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes No  

  45. On March 21, 2011 v from TX wrote this Patch Perfect review:

    Thanks to all of your comments I will not be buying this product. Sorry for those of you that got scammed. The only reason why I will rate it as a "5" is because of all your comments.

    Rating:

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes No  

  46. On January 14, 2011 Roy White from Fl wrote this point and paint review:

    If you buy this product, and I use that term instead of junk, you will chalk up another expensive lesson in life. ALWAYS before purchasing ANYTHING do yourself a favor and READ customer reviews. Whether it is a cruise or a car, READ !!. That is our little bit of protection as consumers to spread the word so everyone doesn't get ripped off.

    Rating:

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes No  

  47. On November 23, 2010 Kelly from Mo wrote this Omni dual saw review:

    Thank you for warning consumers about this Omni RIPP-OFF. I was just about to order one for a Christmas present. I'm so glad I read the reviews first.

    Rating:

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes No  

  48. On June 4, 2010 Patrick Morris from WA wrote this Patch Perfect review:

    B4 I buy anything from TV again I will defenitely read this site. Any seed works better than this junk! All you get for your money is the blues. (dots)

    Rating:

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes No  

  49. On May 4, 2010 crazykarma from wrote this smooth away vibe review:

    I really want a smooth away vibe but reading all the disappointments experienced by buyers of the products makes me think but i cannot say if i don't try it. I would like to buy it but first i would like to know if there is any place where the replacement pad can be purchased?

    Rating:

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes No  

  50. On March 29, 2010 Phill from Illionois wrote this Patch Perfect review:

    I want to thank all who have taken the time to review this product. I saw the commercial on TV last year and again today and was ready to purchase some. I have an area near a major street that can not grow anything and I was hoping this would work. But in reading through over 50 of the comments made I have decided to heed the advice of many and not order. I hope this post gets on to let everyone know your reviews are not being submitted in vain.

    Rating:

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes No  

  51. On March 4, 2010 Guy from OR wrote this Porta Book review:

    Thanks for all the reviews about this product. I had been contemplating purchasing one for a friend's birthday. I am extremely happy I read about this before I wasted my time, money, reputation, and damaging a dear friendship.

    Rating:

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes No  

  52. On January 3, 2010 Renae from TX wrote this point n paint review:

    I was about to order this thing off the tv and decided to read some reviews first! Boy am I glad I did! Sounds like a waste of my $ to me. I will not be ordering the point n paint after reading the reviews. Thanks for your honesty!

    Rating:

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes No  

  53. On December 29, 2009 Smart N Clear from NC wrote this Loud N Clear review:

    I just want to thank the honest folks who reviewed this product before I almost bought it. Everyone should always read unbiased reviews before any purchase. Thank you for this site!

    Rating:

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes No  

  54. On December 1, 2009 Alan Boxall from Valencia wrote this Loud n Clear review:

    I live in Spain and Loud n Clear has just started advertising on Spanish TV. As I thought this product seemed to good to be true I did an on line search for reviews. I am very glad that I did and saved myself 39 Euros!! (plus I guess P&P) All of you that have been ripped off can now take heart in the knowledge that the Spanish are very militant and do not take kindly to being parted from their money fraudulently so expect to read that the premises of Loud n Clear have been attacked by a group of Spanish pensioners!!

    Rating:

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes No  

  55. On November 26, 2009 Barbara Hope from CA wrote this Smooth Away review:

    I visited this site to see how customers liked this product before I purchased it (not a review). The reviews really helped. It appears just about all people who tried it agree that the product does not measure up to the claims on tv. Coupled with excessive shipping costs and a lack of customer service help, I made the decision not to purchase. THANKS to you all for taking the time to review the product. You saved at least one customer from disappointment.

    Rating:

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes No  

  56. On November 21, 2009 jen from pa wrote this loud and clear review:

    I am SO glad I read these comments. I was going to get one on Ebay, but I have since changed my mind. Thanks for saving my money!

    Rating:

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes No  

  57. On October 11, 2009 consumer critic from FL wrote this Point and Paint review:

    Seems to me that the reviews on this product are all one star and a few all five stars with comments like "My granddaughter can use it!" Don't fall for that crap, those are advertisers trying to pad the reviews with propaganda. If the product was any good you would have 3 and 4 star reviews but mostly one stars with 5 stars here and there reveal the truth about this product...

    Rating:

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes No  

  58. On September 13, 2009 karen from fl wrote this port a book review:

    WOW was just getting ready to order one glad I came here first thanks for saving me the money...

    Rating:

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes No  

  59. On September 5, 2009 Denise from AB wrote this Point n Paint review:

    I just want to say thank you to everyone who responded in this review. I almost fell for it then I snapped out of it and decided to read the reviews of this product before I buy it. Now I just saved myself some money! I should've known better than to crap they sell on TV. If it worked as good as it claimed then they would sell it in not only Wal-mart but also in grocery stores. Just rating it 1 star as well. Thanks again. PEOPLE REMEMBER TO READ REVIEWS BEFORE BUYING STUFF ON TV!

    Rating:

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes No  

  60. On September 1, 2009 LP from WI wrote this Loud and Clear review:

    After reading the reviews, I am afraid to buy one. My mother always said that I could never be told anything, I had to experience all the "hard knocks" myself. Not this time, Mom.

    Rating:

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes No  

  61. On August 27, 2009 Julia from FL wrote this As Seen on TV Reviews review:

    Thank you for this site.

    Rating:

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes No  

  62. On August 23, 2009 John from Alberta wrote this Patch Perfect review:

    Thanks to all that submitted comments. I was ready to buy this product, but I think instead I will go and buy seed from Home Depot and some fertilizer!

    Rating:

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes No  

  63. On August 18, 2009 Joyce Jones from MD wrote this Awesome Auger review:

    So glad I read reviews before buying certain stuff on line or calling & ordering. Thanks for the reviews for I was on the verge of ordering one.You saved me money & headache. They need to be put out of business.

    Rating:

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes No  

  64. On August 10, 2009 Pat from NJ wrote this Point N Paint review:

    Thanks for warning me off this product. I do very well with traditional painting materials and I will not waste my time or money on this piece of junk. I'm glad I took the time to read the reviews before buying one!

    Rating:

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes No  

  65. On August 1, 2009 Nikki Terrell from CA wrote this Patch Perfect review:

    Wish I had read these reviews before buying. DOES NOT WORK! Tried it on the front and the back lawns, regular watering - Nothing, zilch, nada. Wish I had saved the money. I would give it a minus review if I could.

    Rating:

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes No  

  66. On July 31, 2009 sandra from fla wrote this smooth away review:

    How I wish I had found this site before I bought the smooth away....there's one born every minute and I guess I am one...at least I got it at CVS and didn't get caught up in their mailing scheme!

    Rating:

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes No  

  67. On July 15, 2009 Natasha from CA wrote this Patch Perfect review:

    I just want to thank all of your for writing your real reviews of the Perfect Patch product because I was SO close to buying it. I googled it and your site with reviews came up and I was like "well let me see what real people think about the product" and I am so glad that I did because if not I would've been stooped and my husband would of been PISSED!

    Rating:

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes No  

  68. On July 5, 2009 vince from Utah wrote this PatchPerfect review:

    Thanks everybody for your comments. I was going to give this a shot but now I know it's just a scam - what else is new? At least THIS system works, haha!

    Rating:

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes No  

  69. On  E. Burbridge from Va. wrote this Awesome Auger review:

    I received the awesome auger and and extender and lock. I did not receive the drill as was advertised. I tried calling customer service and could not get through to them to see why I did not get the drill. After reading all these reviews, I will let well enough alone. It sounds like the deeper I dig, the more it will cost me. So, I have a bunch of metal that I can't use unless I go to Lowes or Home Depot and get a drill (and then I'm not sure these augers will hold up). I am a 67 year old widow and thought this product would be good for me. Thanks to all for the insight.

    Rating:

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes No  

  70. On  Tania from Canada wrote this loud and clear review:

    I wanted to buy this product for my father, but hesitated, knowing that not everything seen on TV is true. Now reading the feedback, I was right not to believe the commercial.Thank you people for evaluating this company as a scam!!!

    Rating:

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes No  

  71. On  Lindy Bushntll from TX wrote this Patch Perfect review:

    I just wanted to say thank you to this Web site and to those who took the time to give a review. You just saved me from buying Patch Perfect!

    Rating:

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes No  

  72. On  Shauna from BC wrote this Smooth Away review:

    Thank you everyone for your posts, I was going to buy this product for my course small patches on my chin, omg thank you last think i need is more problems with my chin. I will not be buying this product now... Thank you....

    Rating:

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes No  

  73. On  Mike from VA wrote this Awesome Auger review:

    I just want to thank all you wonderful people for saving me a ton of money with your negative reviews. I'm tired of companies ripping people off. Is this what our great country is coming to? Why are these companies allowed to get away with this? I wish I'd read the reviews for the infinity razor before I bought one. Only lost $10.00 instead of $20.00. Thanks again for the headsup.

    Rating:

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes No  

  74. On  simone from MD wrote this smooth away review:

    Thanks everyone for posting your reviews. I was on the phone about to order it but decided to see some reviews first b/c I was sceptical. Thanks for letting me know. These ppl need to be called out on their scam!

    Rating:

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes No  

  75. On  Ashley from Pennsylvania wrote this Smooth Away review:

    Thanks so much for the reviews. I really was thinking of buying it, but now i think i'll save my legs the pain. And I can't believe they charge that for shipping, thats so crazy. Thanks again for helping me decide.

    Rating:

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes No  

  76. On  Stacy from NC wrote this Smooth Away review:

    This product can be purchased at CVS, Sallys Beauty Supply, as seen on TV store without the s&h charges for $9.99 to $11.99. I thought about purchasing but after reading reviews glad I did not! My biggest worry was that the fuzz on the upper lip would come back thicker and did not wanted aded iritation to the face.Thanks to these reviews my decision to purchase was easy and I will not be purchasing this product!

    Rating:

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes No  

  77. On  B.Magenta from OR wrote this Smooth Away hair removal review:

    I am so grateful I found this site and all your reviews BEFORE I purchased this product. I was so hoping Smooth-Away would be the answer to my hair removal prayers but I was afraid it all sounded too good to be true. Thanks everyone for your comments. I decided NOT to try this item since for so many it was a waste of money.

    Rating:

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes No  

  78. On  Anne Harmon from sc wrote this Smooth Away review:

    Thank you so much for posting these reviews. It very much helped me make my decision.

    Rating:

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes No  

  79. On  Yvonne from CA wrote this patch perfect review:

    Know What , I was about to buy this product but as always too good to be true, Thanks for the review of others experience I am so glad I have not lost any funds over this Sorry for all you buyers out there. But thanks to YOU ALL I saved my pennies.

    Rating:

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes No  

  80. On  Bettie from OH wrote this Patch perfect review:

    My husband showed me the commercial he had recorded today on this product. I told him before we order this I am going online to see if I can find any reviews. I just want to thank everyone for sending in their reviews and saving us a ton of money! If it is too good be too true...it's a scam!

    Rating:

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes No  

  81. On  Carol from Texas wrote this Patch Perfect review:

    I am so glad I read all the reviews on this product before I too, got suckered in. Thanks to everyone who took the time to save the rest of us time and money. Hopefully, they will go out of business.

    Rating:

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes No  

  82. On  kate from va wrote this perfect patch review:

    thanks for all the honest comments! I have been wanting to buy this and am so glad I did not waste my $$$.

    Rating:

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes No  

  83. On  Candi from az wrote this Patch perfect review:

    Thank you, thank you, thank you ... for writing in and expressing your distaste for the product. I am one of those suckers born every minute. I am estatic that I fell upon your site before I put up the money to help my lawn out. I think all of you that reviewed the product should get a bonus just for being so kind to take the time to save another person. You answered my question. Thanks

    Rating:

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes No  

  84. On  sherree from ontario wrote this patch perfect review:

    i almost bought, thanks for the reviews and saving me the money, system works to GET RID OF THE SCAMMERS!!!

    Rating:

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes No  

  85. On  Jae from Va wrote this Patch Perfect review:

    I was considering purchasing this product, but after checking out the reviews, decided not to waste my time or money. I'm so sorry so many folks got ripped off but I thank everyone who decided to let other potential victims know about this scam. Thanks again.

    Rating:

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes No  

  86. On  Jen from Georgia wrote this Patch Perfect review:

    I was just about to order online when something told me to see if anyone had posted any reviews on the product. Boy! Am I glad I waited! This does seem like a major rip off and I'm glad I was not another sucker. Thanks to all who have made the public aware of yet another believable scam.

    Rating:

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes No  

  87. On  BIlly from CT wrote this samurai shark review:

    I was thinking of purchasing this product, but after reading all the negative reviews here, I've decided not to. Just wanted to say THANK YOU to all the people posting reviews here. Your honesty is very much appreciated, and thanks to you, I've saved myself money, worry and aggravation.

    Rating:

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes No  

  88. On  mike t from mi wrote this perfect patch grass review:

    ive been looking into this product for a couple weeks an seen it on tv.and decided after seeing all the peoples complaints not to buy it...thanks to all the people who took the time to try to stop these scams.... do not buy an look at all reviews carefully before u buy

    Rating:

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes No  

  89. On  N/A from Fl wrote this Patch perfect review:

    After reading the reviews and finding out that it's RYE GRASS. I have no use for this product and I would not want to do business with anyone who can't answer important question about what it is that I'm are ordering. Thank God - I had the chance to read about this product before ordering...This sounds like a BIG PAIN!

    Rating:

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes No  

  90. On  Cindy from TN wrote this Patch Perfect review:

    I just wanted to tell all of the people who have sent in reviews THANK YOU! I've seen it advertise over and over and really wanted something fast and "amazing" like that. I was JUST getting ready to order it on line and thought to check for reviews. I will NOT be ordering any and I'll plant my grass the old fashioned way! Thanks everyone.

    Rating:

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes No  

  91. On  mariella from ca wrote this bun & thigh roller review:

    Well i was going to buy it today .. but after reading all the reviews i m pretty scared of just shaping my wallet thinner instead of my bun and the best part .. in my country Argentina there isnt any extra bands and forgettttttttttt about getting your money back , so i think i ll keep my old training method ..gym see ya all and thanks

    Rating:

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes No  

* The above reviews are from people who have submitted their comments independently, they are meant to help inform shoppers but are not the opinion of as-seen-on-tv-reviews.net

Latest Products
Please help us to review these.

Citikitty Cat Toilet Training Kit
Instant Zipper
Eggies
Fast Brite
Garden Groom
Grout Bully
Flex Seal
Magic Mesh
Smoke Assist
Pure Sleep
Bug Patch
Perfect Meatloaf
Waterproof Pet Seat Cover
Furniture Fix
Swivel Store
Batter Pro
Comfort Control Harness
Ez Moves
The Rack
Stadium Back
One Step Mud Mat
Aluma Wallet
Chef Basket
Ba'noodle
One Second Needle
Dentek Triple Clean Floss
Flex Belt
Slim T's
Total Pillow
Edenpure Gen4
Dremel Multi-max
Krud Kutter
Neat Desk
Easy Feet
Kangaroo Keeper
Rejuvenate
Xpress Redi Set Go
Ez Cracker
Ab Rocket
Egg Genie
Mister Steamy
Belly Burner Belt
Wow Container
Ez Grill
Fushigi Ball
Bark Buster
6 Second Abs
Adjustable Garment Rack
Zquiet
Magic Bullet

Most Popular

Smooth Away
Aluma Wallet
Loud N Clear
Patch Perfect
Point N Paint
Swivel Sweeper
Worx Gt Grass Trimmer
Ped Egg
Samurai Shark
Awesome Auger
Space Bags
Infinity Razor
Magic Jack
Zquiet
Instant Fisherman
One Touch Can Opener
Pedi Paws
Proactiv
Easy Feet
Magic Bullet

Latest Reviews

Deluxe Gopher
I bought 2 and both the screw & cup keeps fallen off & lost the screw so. It' .... read more   
Maria Crigler

Deluxe Gopher II
Used it twice and the line inside will not allow the handle to work rendering it useless feel as though I wasted my .... read more   
Shirley

Stone dine pan
The worst pan I have ever used the adds are bulls**t everything sticks to this pan!! The cheapest non stik pan I can find is way better than this .... read more   
Mike jamieson

deluxe gopher pick up & reaching tool
Anyone know how can I get new suction .... read more   
matt dugan

Engrave It
I gave to son as a gift but actually the entire family loves it. Does anyone know if & where I can purchase the tip only- after using it for a while it's not pointy enough. i highly .... read more   
sue

Porta Book
I don't understand these reviews. I not only have several I use at both office and home, but I have bought numerous ones and given them as gifts to clients.  We love them.  I had one .... read more   
Phil

wobble bubble
This thing is a piece of junk when I went to play with it with my daughter we had a hole in it in ten minutes of play. It's going back to Walmart the .... read more   
Bob

wubble ball
I purchased 2 for my grandkids for easter - the pink one popped within a few minutes (I didn't even try to blow up the other)- going to get my $ back for .... read more   
deb roberts

redi set go
If I could give this product -10 stars I would. This product was a big disappointment.  When I received it, I gave one to my daughter and kept one for myself.  She called me and said .... read more   
Tyara M

one sweep
I love it and I have had it for years now looking to buy .... read more   
Laura

Browse Categories