As Seen on TV logo

Bookmark This Site.
Bookmark and Share

The Last 50 As Seen On TV Product Reviews Submitted to this Website.

  1. On October 15, 2015 Maria Crigler from NM wrote this Deluxe Gopher review:

    I bought 2 and both the screw & cup keeps fallen off & lost the screw so. It' useless.

    Rating:

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes No  

  2. On September 1, 2015 Shirley from ohio wrote this Deluxe Gopher II review:

    Used it twice and the line inside will not allow the handle to work rendering it useless feel as though I wasted my money

    Rating:

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes No  

  3. On June 19, 2015 Mike jamieson from wrote this Stone dine pan review:

    The worst pan I have ever used the adds are bulls**t everything sticks to this pan!! The cheapest non stik pan I can find is way better than this product

    Rating:

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes No  

  4. On April 29, 2015 matt dugan from fl wrote this deluxe gopher pick up & reaching tool review:

    Anyone know how can I get new suction cups?

    Rating:

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes No  

  5. On April 24, 2015 sue from TX wrote this Engrave It review:

    I gave to son as a gift but actually the entire family loves it. Does anyone know if & where I can purchase the tip only- after using it for a while it's not pointy enough. i highly recommend this product

    Rating:

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes No  

  6. On April 15, 2015 Phil from TN wrote this Porta Book review:

    I don't understand these reviews. I not only have several I use at both office and home, but I have bought numerous ones and given them as gifts to clients.  We love them.  I had one break but the good has outweighed the bad by far. I love it when someone is creative enough to put a great product on the market.

    Rating:

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes No  

  7. On April 8, 2015 Bob from va wrote this wobble bubble review:

    This thing is a piece of junk when I went to play with it with my daughter we had a hole in it in ten minutes of play. It's going back to Walmart the morning.

    Rating:

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes No  

  8. On April 5, 2015 deb roberts from ny wrote this wubble ball review:

    I purchased 2 for my grandkids for easter - the pink one popped within a few minutes (I didn't even try to blow up the other)- going to get my $ back for both.

    Rating:

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes No  

  9. On April 4, 2015 Tyara M from TN wrote this redi set go review:

    If I could give this product -10 stars I would. This product was a big disappointment.  When I received it, I gave one to my daughter and kept one for myself.  She called me and said that the knob timer was broken.  I looked at mine and the same thing, the knob was also broken.  Customer service never called me back.  A complete waste of money.  I would not recommend this product to my worst enemy. ripoff.  Shame on you.

    Rating:

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes No  

  10. On April 3, 2015 Laura from PA wrote this one sweep review:

    I love it and I have had it for years now looking to buy another!!!

    Rating:

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes No  

  11. On April 1, 2015 Sylvia from GA wrote this The "Original" Cananda Green Grass Seed review:

    Don't waste your money or time on this product...It IS too good to be true! Grass sprouted for one month, turned brown and died...

    Rating:

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes No  

  12. On March 24, 2015 Melissa Mcmahon from wrote this bedazzler review:

    I placed an order for one bedazzler online on the site bedazzler and they charged me for two. I called and told the costumer service that I was being charged for two so shipment was stopped but they still charged me for two and are now refusing to refund my money. This company is a scam don't give them your card information!

    Rating:

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes No  

  13. On March 17, 2015 Stephanie Maksym from Canada wrote this Ab Rocket review:

    Before u let them access ur credit card number for monthly payments they put a hold on the total amount of funds so that your money ..I stress ur money is not accessable until this whole amount is paid ...like for the next 5 months...she told me that interact works also to withdraw the fixed amount for the next 5 months ...that's a lie..an outright lie !!!...then as I caught it ...I asked her ...what r u doing?..i cancelled.. I don't know about u but why should I have this money accessible if I want to go on a monthly payment plan??... they r liers....cheats ....and illegaly putting a hold on these funds...whether it's interact or credit card ! Beware

    Rating:

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes No  

  14. On March 5, 2015 Rhonda E from NJ wrote this One Sweep Broom review:

    Absolutely the best broom around. I use it to get the snow off the car. I use one because I have 3 dogs and it gets the hair out of the carpet better than the vacuum. Gets the hair off the woods floors perfectly without scratching. My husband uses one in his workshop

    Rating:

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes No  

  15. On February 27, 2015 BETTE FOREST from MASS. wrote this PERFECT MEATLOAF review:

    I LOVE THE PAN BUT DISAPPOINTED THAT THE INSIDE OF THE PAN IS PEELING AWAY AND I DON'T WANT THAT STUFF IN MY FOOD.

    Rating:

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes No  

  16. On February 25, 2015 Kelly McCollum from Ga wrote this Engrave It! review:

    I don't know why people are complaining about this product. I bought one because the dremmel etcher I have was so strong that even on low I cracked my daughter's glass! I used this on several glasses and all of them have turned out beautiful!! Maybe y'all just got a bad one or are not using it correctly, but I love mine!!

    Rating:

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes No  

  17. On February 24, 2015 Joy Oliver LMT from Georgia wrote this Stop Your Pain Now! review:

    Since the tapping worked so well on me, I have been using it on my clients. One client had severe pain in both hands, due to a medicine she has to take after chemo, that increases her red & white blood cell count. Before I did any massage therapy on her hands, I tapped the 3 points that relate to her hands, as show in the SYPN book. I only tapped one round of 100 taps per point. She opened & closed her right hand, immediately after I tapped the 3 points and said, "The pain is gone, it is a miracle!" I then tapped the same 3 points on the left side of her face, and again, she said 'The pain is GONE, it is a MIRACLE!" It was awesome, to witness her pain leave so quickly & completely, & to teach her how to continue to help herself, as she goes through the many side affects of the drugs. Thank You Dr. Schmitt 7 the other doctors who have done the research and given us such a simplified way to tap into our brain's pain centers!!!

    Rating:

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes No  

  18. On February 24, 2015 Joy Oliver LMT from Georgia wrote this Stop Your Pain Now! review:

    I had the honor of receiving brief training & Dr. Schmitt's actual tapping for Stop Your Pain Now! during his QA (Quintessential Application) Seminar last month. He ask if anyone had pain, so he could demonstrate his tapping techinque. I had severe knee pain when I kneel/put weight on my right knee. So, I had been avoiding anything that triggered my severe knee pain. This had really limited my exercise options. Dr. Schmitt then tapped on only one face point, #4, 100 x's near my temple, that relates to the lateral knee area, with quick, medium pressure, not too hard or too soft seems to be important. I think I was touching the area of pain while he tapped (his book explains why to touch the area). After he tapped, he asked me to kneel, I was hesitant because of my habit of pain avoidance for about four months, but when I knelt, I had no pain!! I only had a faint sense that the area was sore, but NO pain! He muscle tested me, using Applied Kinesiology and found the root cause of my knee pain was that my gallbladder had an imbalance, he tested me with four types of omega oils, one tested that it would work to balance my gallbladder (Very Important to find the root cause for your pain! The tapping is for temporary relief, not as a cure for the root cause.)

    Rating:

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes No  

  19. On February 23, 2015 GA from GA wrote this Zquiet review:

    I have no idea if this mouthpiece worked for the snoring, but I do know this thing HURTS! It arrived yesterday, slept in it one night ... It brings your jaw up so you have a huge under bite, after sleeping in it one night my neck, jaw, and mouth are so sore and just ache. I've called & got RMA to return it this morning. Hoping to receive a full refund, but after reading the reviews of how folks say they are dishonest I'm not very optimistic.

    Rating:

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes No  

  20. On February 13, 2015 Kelly p from IA wrote this Stonedine cookware review:

    Stonedine cookware are nice pans and are truly nonstick. The biggest problem I have found with my set is that the handle is loose on EVERY pot and pan and cannot be tightened. Im afraid one day Im going to be transferring a pot or pan full of hot food, water or oil and the handle is going to come off. The pans wash nicely, but do not do well in dishwasher. It says that you can put them in dishwasher, but does not recommend it. When you do, the bottoms of the pans get a black residue that comes off on everything.

    Rating:

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes No  

  21. On February 1, 2015 nelson from Florida wrote this Flowbee review:

    Bought the first ones that came out on TV and still have the same one...a little dull and planing to get another today..saved me as lot of money over the years..a great invention ..well worth the money...Nelson

    Rating:

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes No  

  22. On January 25, 2015 jerry rubin from WY wrote this micogrill review:

    THUMPS UP, THIS IS A MUST FOR THE PERSON ON THE GO, FROM FROZEN TO COOKED, BEEF FISH CHICKEN, HAMBURGER STEAK, ANY KINK OF FISH, CHICKEN SLICED BREAST, IF YOU CAN GRILL IT ON THE GRILL OUTSIDE YOU CAN COOK IT ON THE MICRO GRILL. I HAVE TWO ONE IN THE KITCHEN AND ONE IN THE RV. BOUGHT MINE IN 2009 AND HAVE USED IT EVERY-WEEK AT LEAST ONCE OR MORE. GET ONE YOU WONT BE SORRY

    Rating:

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes No  

  23. On January 11, 2015 Susi from CT wrote this One Second Needle review:

    I think I have all of the negative reviews beat. I received the sewing kit but....NO NEEDLE! Ha!

    Rating:

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes No  

  24. On December 30, 2014 Edina Greene from PA wrote this Shower Stick review:

    I bought my Shower Stick seven years ago and have bought it with me all three times I have moved. I regret that now it is difficult to acquire so much as a diagram to reinstall it as the washers for it have worn. I am saddened that we haven't had much success with getting information from Shower Tek to assist in the reassembly of my Shower Stick.

    Rating:

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes No  

  25. On December 29, 2014 Lynne from SC wrote this Wubble Bubble Ball review:

    DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY! It is the biggest rip-off I have ever seen. My granddaughter got one for a few days prior to Christmas and within 2 minutes, it had a hole in it. I made a quick run to Target and got the last one on the shelf and the same thing happened - well maybe five minutes after she started playing with it... INSIDE! AGAIN, DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY OR EVEN THE $6.99 FOR A REPLACEMENT BALL. WE'VE GONE THROUGH THREE! It's a shame there is not a "0" star rating.

    Rating:

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes No  

  26. On December 25, 2014 Ona from OH wrote this Magic Bullet review:

    I waited years to get one. I finally got one for Christmas and it's nothing like the infomercial. You have to shake it and all sorts of other stuff. It isn't what I expected very upsetting.

    Rating:

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes No  

  27. On December 6, 2014 B. Davis from OK wrote this Redi-Set-Go review:

    I don't know what everyone here is talking about. I have been using mine nearly everyday for about 5 years! It has been my breakfast partner everyday for cooking eggs. It has worked flawlessly. I have used it so many times, the black coating is just now starting to come off and I need a new split pan. But I ALWAYS use PAM with it; never once was I lead to belief you shouldn't. I think PAM is used even in the commercial(s) I have seen. I think most of the complaints here are from people who are in a hurry; are too forceful with the timer, and don't use common sense with cooking times, and/or a non-stick coating.

    Rating:

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes No  

  28. On November 29, 2014 Doris Peregoy from NC wrote this Ronco Showtime Cutlery Set review:

    I am amazed at the poor reviews. My son gave me these knives as a Christmas gift over 10 years ago and I still think it's the best present I ever got. I use them almost every day. I have always washed them by hand, that may make a difference, I don't know. I have never had to sharpen any of the knives, I've even used the knives to cut through bones and frozen meat. My scissors did break one time about 2 years ago, I had no problem with getting it replaced. Yes, I did have to pay a shipping charge, wish I didn't have to do that, but it was worth it to have that scissors back again. The scissors works so good that I hated it during the time I had to send the broken one back and get the new one.

    Rating:

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes No  

  29. On November 25, 2014 E Jones from CA wrote this My Snoring Solution Chinstrap review:

    This is a piece of cloth sold by a bunch of spineless rip off scammers. It does nothing. Any review you read that says it does is a fabricated lie to draw business. There is no money back guarantee. In most cases they don't even respond to your email. I sent four and have not received one response. My product was never removed from the sealed packaging it came in. Yet they want to charge $25 handling fee plus a shipping & handling fee. That is if they ever decided to return your money. The BBB rated them & their product an "F" out of a possible "A-F" rating. Wish I had seen that before I got ripped off. This is the type of company that would pimp their family members to make a buck, no matter how old they were. I'm forced to rate it 1-star because they have nothing lower.

    Rating:

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes No  

  30. On November 22, 2014 Kaylyn Martin from MO wrote this Bikinitouch review:

    My mom bought this for me when I was 13 years old because some boy told me I had a mustache! I insisted on having something that cut the hair but wasn't a razor or Nair. So she got this. I used it for eyebrows, mustache, and chin hair. I don't use it often, maybe twice a month or so. Today, the Bikinitouch finally quit on me. It just...won't work anymore! It has lived in my makeup bag for 11 years and I have loved it every single time I've used it! Would TOTALLY recommend this product. It doesn't cause any pain (and I'm a sissy), leaves no irritation bumps/redness, and easily and quickly removes the hair. LOVE IT!

    Rating:

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes No  

  31. On November 4, 2014 Donald schnarr from canada wrote this ronko knives review:

    I am getting a funny plastic smell from the handles and I am afraid to use them anymore. Any one else with similar problems

    Rating:

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes No  

  32. On October 27, 2014 Stan G from NZ wrote this Stonedine fry pan review:

    less than 6 months old the handle has broken. The pan bowed in the middle. Try cooking an omlet and it runs to the sides and best of all, The non stick lasted a couple of weeks. Every thing sticks. I'm back to the old cast iron skillet. The product is expensive cr*p. I rate it as usless.

    Rating:

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes No  

  33. On October 22, 2014 Shere from MT wrote this Go Duster review:

    As a housekeeper, I LOVE the Go Duster! Cleaning blinds takes less than 1/2 the time it used to!! I use it on all wood blinds! You dust from top to bottom and then vacuum. Dust will always fly when dusting; there's no getting away from that. I highly recommend the Go Duster because it is a major time saver!!!

    Rating:

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes No  

  34. On October 16, 2014 Virginia from Tn wrote this Egg Genie review:

    I was given the egg genie as a gift from a friend who also had one and loved hers because I had told her how long it took to do the eggs on holdays for my dinners.It is so fast and the eggs peel so easy and it's not messy.I love it.I'm buying them as a Christmas Gift for my family

    Rating:

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes No  

  35. On September 25, 2014 E.Lewis from CA wrote this Perfect Patch review:

    I bought a few bags years ago and just used it. It works great! I live in So. Cal. and it is dry and hot with horrible soil. This stuff filled in all the dead spots and looks great. We had our gardener rake the ground and just sprinkled it on and it started growing within a week! Now I need more but the price has jumped

    Rating:

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes No  

  36. On September 22, 2014 JT from NJ wrote this Engrave It review:

    I just used it today on a plastic card (Super market member card)and the metal clip of a tape measure. It work well enough for what I needed. It does not make deep engravings but it worked well enough that I am quite happy with it. The lighter the touch the better. If you press down thinking it will engrave deeper, you just stop the tip from spinning. A like touch and going over the marks a few times does the trick. I took a star off because I would have liked it to make deeper marks.

    Rating:

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes No  

  37. On September 18, 2014 diane snyder from md wrote this wubble ball review:

    Same thing here - popped in 5 minutes. Not worth it... creates so many tears!

    Rating:

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes No  

  38. On September 18, 2014 Ron from Ia. wrote this Portabook review:

    Have one and love it.

    Rating:

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes No  

  39. On September 17, 2014 Gary from CO wrote this Wubble Bubble review:

    Terrible! It broke within a couple of hours. Sent back for the warranty replacement. It has been 6 weeks and now the response is they should have some in the warehouse in another two weeks. Don't waste your money.

    Rating:

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes No  

  40. On September 8, 2014 ed from oh. wrote this hd ssunglasses review:

    Piece of cr*p. I bought 2 pair top of frame broke in same place on both. Chinese cr*p!

    Rating:

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes No  

  41. On September 5, 2014 fred from qld wrote this stone dine review:

    Their largest fry pan is still too small to cook with. The other I cant complain about.

    Rating:

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes No  

  42. On September 4, 2014 Dale Oakley from TN wrote this Rejuvenate review:

    I absolutely love this product. It lasts for months and makes my hardwoods look like brand new. I highly recommend Rejvenate for hardwood floors. You won't go wrong with this product.

    Rating:

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes No  

  43. On September 1, 2014 Sue Winders from nz wrote this frypan review:

    Such a shame. The pan lost its non stick right after the warranty ran out. It was a wedding gift so sadly we can't complain. I could never recommend stonedine. Pricey and doesnt live up to the advertisements.

    Rating:

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes No  

  44. On August 29, 2014 Michelle from AZ wrote this Micro Grill review:

    My apartment complex doesn't allow grills on our patios and using a grill pan on my stove top leaves the house smokey so I thought this would be perfect. I tried to do steaks (medium rare to medium). You can only do one at a time. They came out rubbery and the flavor was zapped out of it. Save your money!

    Rating:

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes No  

  45. On August 25, 2014 Charles from IL wrote this Pivotrim review:

    The pivoting action does make the lines last much longer and it does power through thin grass and weeds very fast, The drawback is that the eight trimming lines loosely pivoting require the trimmer motor to work harder and run hotter that the factory head, also there is a less aggressive cutting action for stubborn grass in sidewalk cracks.

    Rating:

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes No  

  46. On August 19, 2014 jimcroskey from Texas wrote this touch n bond: review:

    My friend  gave me some to fix my westen jeans  sure did work.  I need to get some; how much is it?  $2.00  or $3.00doller;s if so i need 2 of them. your friend: s at the  bar j/c  ranch. Thank you.

    Rating:

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes No  

  47. On August 17, 2014 Dissatisfied from Az wrote this Neatdesk review:

    Neat desk scan wants you to update all the time and every time you do you lose your old data. Why can't you have an option not to update and still be able to use your neat desk. Or join neat cloud for 6 dollars a month to have your data backed up. What a scam.

    Rating:

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes No  

  48. On August 10, 2014 Mark from CA wrote this Pops a Dent review:

    Popped a dent in my wallet!!!! This is garbage. The glue is not strong enough and the slightest pressure comes off. Do not buy!!!!

    Rating:

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes No  

  49. On August 10, 2014 tina.lilly@aol.com from nm wrote this point n paint review:

    What a rip off by the time my order was complete I owed $125as far as I know I only ordered two sets which is the offer for the second set was for $5 next thing you know I owe 125 called five minutes later to cancel order representative said you can not do that until 24 hours then I called the next day to cancel order order has already been processed the box is sitting here non opened and I will be returning it for creditthis is real sad that this can happen to anyone very very unhappy

    Rating:

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes No  

  50. On July 31, 2014 Chris from PA wrote this Pocket Hose review:

    We Love this hose although yesterday my husband was using it and in the middle of the hose it started to form into the size of a football. Then exploded all over him, water and outside of hose. Not sure if ours is a defect because we do love this hose and have told others to buy it.

    Rating:

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes No  

* The above reviews are from people who have submitted their comments independently, they are meant to help inform shoppers but are not the opinion of as-seen-on-tv-reviews.net

Most Popular Reviews

Smooth Away
Aluma Wallet
Loud N Clear
Patch Perfect
Point N Paint
Swivel Sweeper
Worx Gt Grass Trimmer
Ped Egg
Samurai Shark
Awesome Auger
Space Bags
Infinity Razor
Magic Jack
Zquiet
Instant Fisherman
One Touch Can Opener
Pedi Paws
Proactiv
Easy Feet
Magic Bullet

Latest Products
Please help us to review these.

Citikitty Cat Toilet Training Kit
Instant Zipper
Eggies
Fast Brite
Garden Groom
Grout Bully
Flex Seal
Magic Mesh
Smoke Assist
Pure Sleep
Bug Patch
Perfect Meatloaf
Waterproof Pet Seat Cover
Furniture Fix
Swivel Store
Batter Pro
Comfort Control Harness
Ez Moves
The Rack
Stadium Back
One Step Mud Mat
Aluma Wallet
Chef Basket
Ba'noodle
One Second Needle
Dentek Triple Clean Floss
Flex Belt
Slim T's
Total Pillow
Edenpure Gen4
Dremel Multi-max
Krud Kutter
Neat Desk
Easy Feet
Kangaroo Keeper
Rejuvenate
Xpress Redi Set Go
Ez Cracker
Ab Rocket
Egg Genie
Mister Steamy
Belly Burner Belt
Wow Container
Ez Grill
Fushigi Ball
Bark Buster
6 Second Abs
Adjustable Garment Rack
Zquiet
Magic Bullet

Latest Reviews

Deluxe Gopher
I bought 2 and both the screw & cup keeps fallen off & lost the screw so. It' .... read more   
Maria Crigler

Deluxe Gopher II
Used it twice and the line inside will not allow the handle to work rendering it useless feel as though I wasted my .... read more   
Shirley

Stone dine pan
The worst pan I have ever used the adds are bulls**t everything sticks to this pan!! The cheapest non stik pan I can find is way better than this .... read more   
Mike jamieson

deluxe gopher pick up & reaching tool
Anyone know how can I get new suction .... read more   
matt dugan

Engrave It
I gave to son as a gift but actually the entire family loves it. Does anyone know if & where I can purchase the tip only- after using it for a while it's not pointy enough. i highly .... read more   
sue

Porta Book
I don't understand these reviews. I not only have several I use at both office and home, but I have bought numerous ones and given them as gifts to clients.  We love them.  I had one .... read more   
Phil

wobble bubble
This thing is a piece of junk when I went to play with it with my daughter we had a hole in it in ten minutes of play. It's going back to Walmart the .... read more   
Bob

wubble ball
I purchased 2 for my grandkids for easter - the pink one popped within a few minutes (I didn't even try to blow up the other)- going to get my $ back for .... read more   
deb roberts

redi set go
If I could give this product -10 stars I would. This product was a big disappointment.  When I received it, I gave one to my daughter and kept one for myself.  She called me and said .... read more   
Tyara M

one sweep
I love it and I have had it for years now looking to buy .... read more   
Laura