As Seen on TV logo

Bookmark This Site.
Bookmark and Share

Reviews for Infinity Razor

Average Customer Review: (49 Reviews, with an average of 2 out of 5)


Click here to read the 49  Reviews for Infinity Razor or Write Your Own.



The Infinity Razor is durable and stays sharp no matter how many times it’s used. It’s made with a high-tech process that keeps the blade sharp under any conditions. The Infinity Razor is ergonomically designed for both men and women.  


CLICK HERE TO WRITE A REVIEW FOR Infinity Razor

  1. On January 23, 2015  from MN wrote this review:

    I was about to buy one,but not after reading the user reviews. Thanks to all of you,you saved me the trouble of buying one.

    Rating: (5/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  2. On November 21, 2011  from OH wrote this review:

    I have been using one Infinity Razor everyday for over 2 years, It has been sharp all the time. Its curved shape takes some getting used to. But I've grown to like it very much. I am ordering another one just in case this one gets dull eventually.

    Rating: (5/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  3. On June 30, 2011  from MA wrote this review:

    I spend almost 40.00 on a pack of razors every 2 months, i happened to come across this little piece in the bargain shop, i noticed it said "as seen on tv", so right there i should have known it was cr*p, but it was cheap, so i decided to buy it (i guess that's how they make their money), well, i wasn't surprised at how poor of a job it did, and i also wasn't surprised that it is now on its way to the recycling plant, hopefully become part of a better razor. Don't waste your money, don't even look at it while your passing by, its not worth the effort.

    Rating: (1/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  4. On April 22, 2011  from IL wrote this review:

    WARNING: DO NOT USE ON GROIN

    Rating: (5/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  5. On April 3, 2011  from Poland wrote this review:

    Absolutely zero, just wasting money.

    Rating: (1/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  6. On March 20, 2011  from AZ wrote this review:

    Don't waste your money at what ever price you may find this product at. Shave once and forget the infinity part.

    Rating: (1/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  7. On March 15, 2011  from il wrote this review:

    My husband bought this razor and it has turned out to be a piece of junk! Don't waste your money! We'd give it zero stars if that was an option!

    Rating: (1/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  8. On February 21, 2011  from Florida wrote this review:

    I used the razor one time and not one hair was gone. Razor went into the trash can. Scam

    Rating: (1/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  9. On February 21, 2011  from IL wrote this review:

    When they say "The Last Razor you will ever Buy" I think they are counting on you cutting your throat with their wonderful product.

    Rating: (5/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  10. On February 9, 2011  from nj wrote this review:

    I couldn't wait to try it. first shave was a disaster. 3 cuts, cartridge kept falling off, and the handle made it impossible to get a decent grip. the whole experience felt like i was scraping paint instead of shaving. Do the people who sell this product bear any responsibility to refund the cost. if it sounds too good to be true, it generally is. I got sucked in.

    Rating: (1/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  11. On January 12, 2011  from irl wrote this review:

    Dont let your hair grow. Absolute scam suit womans legs that donít grow hair. Should be re-named growless razor. -5stars

    Rating: (1/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  12. On January 9, 2011  from uk wrote this review:

    Worst purchase ever. The handle is impossible to grip. The blade is dull to start with. One thing they are right about it is the last razor you will use from them. TK MAX should not stock these.

    Rating: (1/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  13. On January 8, 2011  from FL wrote this review:

    No kidding this razor is a scam..

    Rating: (1/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  14. On December 30, 2010  from NY wrote this review:

    I thought this was a TERRIBLE pruchase. My daughter is now 13 and she wants to shave. She's seen me go through so many razors, so she said that she wanted a razor that would keep the same. Got this for her, and I will never again!

    Rating: (1/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  15. On December 29, 2010  from TX wrote this review:

    Why oh why didn't I visit this site first? The Infinity Razor is a major scam. I can't believe they aren't under litegation for fraud. First shave was ... Ok at best. All downhill from there. A true zero stars if it were allowed.

    Rating: (1/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  16. On December 29, 2010  from CT wrote this review:

    I too, got this for Christmas (girlfriend only paid $2.99 for it), but after reading these reviews it went straight into the trash. When they say it's the last razor you'll ever buy (from them), they aren't kidding.

    Rating: (1/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  17. On December 26, 2010  from or wrote this review:

    I got one for xmas.It is so dull I had to use a dollar store razor to finish shaving.Shame on whoever made this claim.

    Rating: (1/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  18. On December 18, 2010  from TX wrote this review:

    Lord have mercy, how could I have been so stupid? A razor that will last a lifetime! I just had to try it. There is a sucker born every minute and this time it was me. The absolute worst purchase I have ever made. Trash!

    Rating: (1/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  19. On December 4, 2010  from CT wrote this review:

    I was sick of spending $10.00+ on 5 razor cartridges so I thought I'd give it a try. The first shave was bad, the third or fourth it was in the trash. Horrible shave, horrible handle. Total junk.

    Rating: (1/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  20. On December 2, 2010  from GA wrote this review:

    According to as seen on tv math infinity lasts about 3 days - in other words the blade dulls just as fast as any other off-brand twin blade cartridges. Good thing I only paid $3.90...the handle fits trac ii style blades and is made of fairly thick plastic so I guess it'll have to do as an airport-scan-friendly travel razor.

    Rating: (1/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  21. On November 4, 2010  from al wrote this review:

    I would like to know how much they paid Lee from GA to say this razor is good.I could use a yellow bic razor and it would be sharper and closer shave. This razor is truly a piece of junk.

    Rating: (1/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  22. On November 1, 2010  from TX wrote this review:

    I've used it twice. Now it's in the trash. They really should have a zero star rating.

    Rating: (1/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  23. On October 8, 2010  from CT wrote this review:

    Blades seem pretty good. DUMB curved handled is hard to control. Too many cuts and knicks every time I use it.

    Rating: (1/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  24. On October 6, 2010  from CA wrote this review:

    Total waiste of money. The razor is dull and becomes duller with each use. The owners of this company should be brought up on charges.

    Rating: (1/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  25. On October 1, 2010  from ga wrote this review:

    The razor head fell apart after a week.

    Rating: (1/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  26. On September 27, 2010  from PA wrote this review:

    I am so upset with your infinity Razor. It is not working the way you told, and it is not going to work. This is totally a cheat, please do not do this to your customer. I want my money back.

    Rating: (1/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  27. On September 24, 2010  from Ma wrote this review:

    Don't waste your time - It is a P O C piece of c**p. Not even close to a 10 day old Gillete twin blade Should be a ZERO star.

    Rating: (1/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  28. On September 19, 2010  from NY wrote this review:

    This may be the worst razor I have ever used after, I cut my neck pretty good I switched back to my 3 bladed razors. This product ranks right up there with any other cheap 2 bladed razor, don't even waste your money.

    Rating: (1/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  29. On August 4, 2010  from NJ wrote this review:

    The razor itself works okay. My gripe is with the so-called freebies they promise. I was to get a shower radio and a microtrimmer. Instead I got 2 letters telling me about the high demand, and they would be sent later. 5 months later, I called and was told they would be sent out right away. It's now been 2 years and still nothing. I just wrote to Customer Service, but don't expect any satisfaction.

    Rating: (1/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  30. On March 29, 2010  from PA wrote this review:

    There should be a law preventing the sale of this product. Looks like the company was looking for a short-term win, make a profit, and disappear to come up with another scam to cheat consumers out of there money.

    Rating: (1/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  31. On December 20, 2009  from wiltshire u.k. wrote this review:

    This is the biggest load of cr*p you can buy, so please do yourself a favour and hold on to your money. Any resemblance between an infinity razor and a proper razor is purely coincidental! It's trash. (and what moron designed that handle?)

    Rating: (1/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  32. On December 6, 2009  from PA wrote this review:

    I pulled the razor down my neck without shaving cream to see if it could give me a nice clean cut but it seemed to pull the hair. Once I applied shaving cream it made a much better cut, but not really sure if it will out last my expectations for a shave. I would not buy another one and only bought this one because it cost $3.99. Don't think its worth much more than that.


    Rating: (3/5 stars)

Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
 


  • On October 11, 2009  from GA wrote this review:

    Great so far! I have been using it for over a month, close to two months, and it still shaves as close as the first shave, no cuts or nicks. I went back to the store to purchase more because I spend much more than that on Venus razors that don't last past a few shaves.

    Rating: (5/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  • On August 27, 2009  from FL wrote this review:

    Thank you for this site.


    Rating: (5/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  • On August 27, 2009  from FL wrote this review:

    Piece of junk. Waste of money. If I could give it a zero rating I would.

    Rating: (1/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  • On July 7, 2009  from ok wrote this review:

    complete junk. didn't last a month. don't waste your money.

    Rating: (1/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  •   from NY wrote this review:

    The razors are junk, i sent them back for new ones like they told me to and they keep jerking me around, cancelled my order and said they would refund my money it's been 7 months I called 5 times now the phone has been busy for two days.

    Rating: (1/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  •   from Va wrote this review:

    The infinity razor is a complete scam. The razor was dull the first time I tried it. It's costs $5 bucks to send it back. Don't be an idiot like I was. Run from this junk.

    Rating: (1/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  •   from TN wrote this review:

    What a piece of junk. I don't care if it lasts forever if it is a lousy shave from the get go. Every razor manufacturer is striving to add more blades and it is a theory that works. I use a five bladed razor now and love it except for the cost of replacement blades. These guys are manufacturing a one blade razor that shaves worse than an old disposable.

    Rating: (1/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  •   from TX wrote this review:

    Total waste of money. Is not sharp to begin with. Threw mine away after first shave. Save your money, its worthless.

    Rating: (1/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  •   from VA wrote this review:

    I didn't realize my life was over. This thing is supposed to last a lifetime. Did Barney Madoff make this piece of junk. Complete fraud.

    Rating: (1/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  •   from ia wrote this review:

    only did three strokes and i couldn't take anymore of the pull. am going to try to take it back. my son ask me to tell him what i thought. apparently one can't critize it or it comes yp invalid error WHAT A COMPANY. can't rate it any lower or i would

    Rating: (1/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  •   from Oh wrote this review:

    This razor is a joke, it wasn't sharp to begin with, became duller with each use, and according to the package it's going to cost me $10.00 to have the guarenteed blade replaced!!

    Rating: (1/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  •   from NY wrote this review:

    WASTE OF MONEY!!!! LASTED A WEEK MAYBE THEN STARTED TO CUT UP MY FACE. STINKS!!!!!

    Rating: (1/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  •   from NY wrote this review:

    This razor HURTS!

    Rating: (1/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  •   from OH wrote this review:

    I ALWAYS give credit where credit is due....no credit due here! Ridiculous and deceptive. Not sharp. It just pulls the hair. Can't shave anything that's not flat and straight! Leave razor bumps, and that's only if you can get it to SHAVE the hair rather than PULL it. PLEASE DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY!!!!

    Rating: (1/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  •   from gulfport.fl wrote this review:

    dont waste your time.this thing pulled like a 4x4. I shouldhave kept the other brand I first picked up.I will return it rite back where I bought it on the same day 11/24/08..1/2 shaved,jim rating 00.0

    Rating: (1/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  •   from OH wrote this review:

    It wasn't sharp to begin with. Complete waste of money

    Rating: (1/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  •   from Ga wrote this review:

    Not as good as it claims to be. I shaved with it and it doesn't shave close as my old razor. I am sending my back

    Rating: (1/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  • The Infinity Razor reviews above are from visitors to our website that have independently submitted their commments to us. We display them on as-seen-on-tv-reviews.net to help inform our visitors. These reviews are not the opinion of as-seen-on-tv-reviews.net.

    CLICK HERE TO WRITE A REVIEW FOR Infinity Razor



    Most Popular Reviews

    Smooth Away
    Aluma Wallet
    Loud N Clear
    Patch Perfect
    Point N Paint
    Swivel Sweeper
    Worx Gt Grass Trimmer
    Ped Egg
    Samurai Shark
    Awesome Auger
    Space Bags
    Infinity Razor
    Magic Jack
    Zquiet
    Instant Fisherman
    One Touch Can Opener
    Pedi Paws
    Proactiv
    Easy Feet
    Magic Bullet

    Latest Products
    Please help us to review these.

    Citikitty Cat Toilet Training Kit
    Instant Zipper
    Eggies
    Fast Brite
    Garden Groom
    Grout Bully
    Flex Seal
    Magic Mesh
    Smoke Assist
    Pure Sleep
    Bug Patch
    Perfect Meatloaf
    Waterproof Pet Seat Cover
    Furniture Fix
    Swivel Store
    Batter Pro
    Comfort Control Harness
    Ez Moves
    The Rack
    Stadium Back
    One Step Mud Mat
    Aluma Wallet
    Chef Basket
    Ba'noodle
    One Second Needle
    Dentek Triple Clean Floss
    Flex Belt
    Slim T's
    Total Pillow
    Edenpure Gen4
    Dremel Multi-max
    Krud Kutter
    Neat Desk
    Easy Feet
    Kangaroo Keeper
    Rejuvenate
    Xpress Redi Set Go
    Ez Cracker
    Ab Rocket
    Egg Genie
    Mister Steamy
    Belly Burner Belt
    Wow Container
    Ez Grill
    Fushigi Ball
    Bark Buster
    6 Second Abs
    Adjustable Garment Rack
    Zquiet
    Magic Bullet

    Latest Reviews

    Deluxe Gopher
    I bought 2 and both the screw & cup keeps fallen off & lost the screw so. It' .... read more   
    Maria Crigler

    Deluxe Gopher II
    Used it twice and the line inside will not allow the handle to work rendering it useless feel as though I wasted my .... read more   
    Shirley

    Stone dine pan
    The worst pan I have ever used the adds are bulls**t everything sticks to this pan!! The cheapest non stik pan I can find is way better than this .... read more   
    Mike jamieson

    deluxe gopher pick up & reaching tool
    Anyone know how can I get new suction .... read more   
    matt dugan

    Engrave It
    I gave to son as a gift but actually the entire family loves it. Does anyone know if & where I can purchase the tip only- after using it for a while it's not pointy enough. i highly .... read more   
    sue

    Porta Book
    I don't understand these reviews. I not only have several I use at both office and home, but I have bought numerous ones and given them as gifts to clients.  We love them.  I had one .... read more   
    Phil

    wobble bubble
    This thing is a piece of junk when I went to play with it with my daughter we had a hole in it in ten minutes of play. It's going back to Walmart the .... read more   
    Bob

    wubble ball
    I purchased 2 for my grandkids for easter - the pink one popped within a few minutes (I didn't even try to blow up the other)- going to get my $ back for .... read more   
    deb roberts

    redi set go
    If I could give this product -10 stars I would. This product was a big disappointment.  When I received it, I gave one to my daughter and kept one for myself.  She called me and said .... read more   
    Tyara M

    one sweep
    I love it and I have had it for years now looking to buy .... read more   
    Laura