As Seen on TV logo

Bookmark This Site.
Bookmark and Share

Reviews for Space Bags

Average Customer Review: (53 Reviews, with an average of 2 out of 5)


Click here to read the 53  Reviews for Space Bags or Write Your Own.



Need more storage space in your closets? Space Bag increases the space availability in your closet up to 75%! Space Bags will reduce your closet clutter because it's an ideal remedy for seasonal clothing, pillows, patio cushions, blankets, towels, gowns and even collectables and other items. Constructed from a strong, see-through, airtight material, Space Bags are also waterproof and re-usable. Large Space Bags measure 22-inches; Jumbo Space Bag measure 36-inches.


CLICK HERE TO WRITE A REVIEW FOR Space Bags

  1. On June 21, 2013  from ont wrote this review:

    I wouldnt waste my money on these. i put my blankets and comforters in ordinary green garbage bags sucked out the air and they are still flat. theyve been that way for over 2 years now, garbage bags are 8.00$ for 100.

    Rating: (1/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  2. On August 22, 2012  from VA wrote this review:

    Do not buy these!   most units in box are not 'vacuum seal" but just zip lock type.  Large are not very large.  two out of three that vac seal lost vacuum within two days.  other parts came off seal within a week. What a waste!  Wish I could sue them. Government should take them off the market for false advertising and poor product.

    Rating: (1/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  3. On July 9, 2012  from AR wrote this review:

    My mom has used Space Bags for years! I have been out of highschool for 8 years now and my letterman jacket has been sealed tight for about 5 years now, wonderful space saver!

    Rating: (4/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  4. On March 21, 2012  from California wrote this review:

    Out of 8 bags I bought from a local drugstore, one broke but that was because I dropped a pair of pliers on it (yes, they're a bit fragile and tear easily). The main defect for me is that the plastic bag closer is pretty useless and it's a bit difficult to see/feel when the two adjacent seals are properly closed. But, once these obstacles are overcome, these bags function as claimed and they DO serve a useful purpose - shrinking the volume of otherwise-bulky and seldom-used fabrics. They are a bit overpriced but, hey, there's nothing else that does what they do so I dont' regret my purchase at all. I would recommend, however, only purchasing the biggest available ("super-jumbo") sizes as the smaller ones don't hold very much. My 2 cents' worth

    Rating: (3/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  5. On August 26, 2011  from tx wrote this review:

    They aren't worth the money. Not long after I filled the set and put them in my closet, I heard a noise and investigated seeing that the bags had expanded. When I tried again thinking I'd done it wrong, the plastic slider creating the "good seal" broke off. I still use them to hold all my extra pillows, blankets, etd. but just as a sack.

    Rating: (1/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  6. On August 26, 2011  from MD wrote this review:

    Don't buy them they do not work at all.  I bought the complete set and not one of them stays deflated.  Not One!!! They are just expensive tote bags.  It does not deserve a star.

    Rating: (1/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  7. On August 1, 2011  from T,N wrote this review:

    I'am sorrry but all these reviews are false. I used space bags to move from wi to tn. i fit my whole woredrobe in my small ford. It takes time to proporly pack your items. This is a fantastic product I havent talked to a single person who didnt like it. The people who dont like it are most likly using it wrong or just being lazy about packing there procduct in it.

    Rating: (5/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  8. On July 12, 2011  from NY wrote this review:

    Bags deflate. Quality poor, Customer service is horrible. Money wasted. Time wasted. Don't buy.

    Rating: (1/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  9. On June 28, 2011  from ma wrote this review:

    I am glad I got to read these reviews before i went to buy them, now im not going to, but honestly any of you having a problem with them should call the Better Business Bureau and complain! :)

    Rating: (1/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  10. On June 24, 2011  from UK wrote this review:

    Did not deserve 1 star, should have a no star. Product ok, but their service is poor. Especially when they pass your details to other associated companies, including bank details, who in turn, without notice, take money out of bank account. Would not recommend based on that....

    Rating: (1/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  11. On June 20, 2011  from CA wrote this review:

    I have a lot of off season clothing so I decided to give them a try, having heard about them for years. I bought the Costco pack which was a complete waste of money. Only three bags in the pack have stayed flat after a week. The others made a hissing sound and immediately deflated. I have found they are useful for dumping my cat litter into when I clean out the boxes. They are sturdy and hold up well all the way to the trash can.

    Rating: (1/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  12. On June 20, 2011  from VA wrote this review:

    I have had some space bags for about five years. The only issue I have had was with the travel bags...after four or five uses, they tend to leak. I stored my summer clothes in a space bag with a canvas cover and they stayed sealed all winter. I am buying more to take care of my winter clothes, blankets, and parkas.

    Rating: (4/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  13. On June 15, 2011  from Or wrote this review:

    Let me start by saying the product is actually pretty good. However, their customer support is abismal at best. I tried to call, but all I got was the phone message where they promised 24 hour response, but that never happened. I e-mailed them where they promised 24 - 72 hour response, but that didn't happen as well. Funny thing was this was all due to the fact that the invoicing got messed up and they didn't send me everything that I ordered. The only saving grace was that they only billed me for what they sent. Good luck if you really have an issue getting it resolved with these folks.

    Rating: (2/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  14. On June 14, 2011  from MS wrote this review:

    Boy was I a sucker & bought the whole lot. Three sets of worthless plastic. I got them to store hunting clothes in them and then to place them into a plastic bin. The first bag tore (and it was not overfilled), the second bag is leaking air and sounds like a raft with a hole in it. I waited 20 days to get them and am very upset. I should have read the reviews first, but they have been on the marked for so long, I thought they were made better or would have gone out of business by now. Very very unhappy!

    Rating: (1/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  15. On June 10, 2011  from FL wrote this review:

    What I am reviewing here is the bait and switch advertising scam that Space Bags uses in their TV ads. They advertise that if you order one set, you will get another set free. Not so. You first order one set, and of course right away, first thing,they are trying to get you to "Upgrade" your order. You are not given the option for the BOGO until after you have placed a live order. If you do order the BOGO set, they claim that you can edit your order in the next step. Right, you can remove the BOGO order, but not the original order, thus actually purchasing 3 sets, one regular set at $19.95 plus S&H, and the BOGO set for a second $19.95 plus S&H, thus doubling the cost and getting more than you actually need. If you want to cancel, you must wait 30 minutes, during which time they have already debited your card, and good luck reaching someone who can actually refund your card debit. Also, as it is a live order, you may not just cancel out of it right then and there. Shut these people down!!!!!!

    Rating: (1/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  16. On June 2, 2011  from ca, wrote this review:

    I am excited to be traveling and packing my soon to be grand daughter clothes. The stupid bag tore before I put the stuff in and even reached their limit line, it just tore away from the zipper. I have called them numerous times and they don't even return the calls although they "strive for 100% customer satisfaction". How sick of that am I. Geez, I am an idiot for even trying to get some replacement or reconcilliation, I threw the box away when I started to pack. Don't buy it, don't use it and boycott the company when you can. Stuff is cheap, flimsy and lousy customer service.

    Rating: (1/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  17. On June 2, 2011  from CA wrote this review:

    This product is total junk. I had to return one box of these bags to the store because the seal wasn't even heat welded properly to the bag. I got another box of these worthless bags to replace the ones I returned and they have all lost their vacuum within hours. What a total rip off waste of time and resources. I am so angry and disappointed.

    Rating: (1/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  18. On June 1, 2011  from NY wrote this review:

    Do not buy this product. After opening bags, plastic stuck to itself inside bags so I couldn't fill bags at all. Then, to add insult to injury, when I tried to carefully separate the plastic, it ripped. Not a happy consumer and am returning to store for a refund.

    Rating: (1/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  19. On May 30, 2011  from Iowa wrote this review:

    I have had no problem with these bags at all. I started storing my sweaters and other cold weather clothing a few weeks ago and they have not leaked any air in. They have been picked up and moved around as I finished my spring cleaning and no issues. If you take some time and actually ensure that BOTH zippers are sealed with your fingers like a ziploc bag (takes 10 extra seconds) and you don't over stuff them then you should be fine.

    Rating: (5/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  20. On May 24, 2011  from Wi wrote this review:

    These bags don't work, we bought them years ago when they first came out and a few months ago out of desperation. The extra zipper does nothing at all, be very suspect to the reviews that claim these things work, they don't, not now or then. they leak air back in in a few days and make your clothes stink. This is a fake product more than likely made by someone with extra plastic lying around.

    Rating: (1/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  21. On May 19, 2011  from pa wrote this review:

    My sister and I both love the space saver bags. I stored my childrens old clothes in them and they worked very well. My sister loves to store her sweaters and seasonal clothes in them. They do not go as flat as in the commerical. However, they do flatten and stay that way. You cannot stuff them full though. I would recommend these bags to anyone. They are great!

    Rating: (5/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  22. On May 12, 2011  from PA wrote this review:

    Bought theses thinking that since i had so many clothes for each season i would be able to store them nicely and it wouldnt take up a lot of space. i made sure that all the clothes were clean and dry before following the directions to as T. these bags DO NOT work like they were advertised. when i went to get clothes out.. the bags had reinflated and my clothes smelled like the plastic. i still had my prom dresses from HS and thought that placing them along with all the other nice dresses that i had owned inside would be ok. now i have to decide whether or not i want to spend the money to have them drycleaned to that they can be worn in the future. i WOULD NOT recommend this bag to anyone.

    Rating: (1/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  23. On May 4, 2011  from tx wrote this review:

    We ordered these from the tv many years ago now they looked great well they didnt work at all most didnt go as flat as they showed, and all of them the air was back in a few hours and they cracked as well it said money back guaranteed - yes well there was no one to contact so we called the origianl number that we called to order them and they couldnt help us, said they only take orders and couldnt give us anyone to contact. we spent a lot of money as they looked so good we ordered several sets - what a rip off - and they are STILL selling them DO NOT BUY THEM I would give them minus 100 stars not 1 star but it doesnt give me that choice.

    Rating: (1/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  24. On May 4, 2011  from MA wrote this review:

    I foolishly bought these after reading several bad reviews. There were a few good reviews mixed in, so I thought maybe they're not that bad. WRONG. I bought the small pack of 6 (3 medium and 3 large) and filled them all, sucked all the air out and placed them on the shelf in my closet. Three hours later I opened the closet door to find 5 out of the 6 bags had let air back in. Assuming I'd done something wrong, I tried resealing and re-vacuuming them, but got the same results. I'd give these less than 1 star if the rating system allowed. If you're like me and think: Maybe they'll work for me! - think again. A complete waste of money, don't bother. :0(

    Rating: (1/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  25. On April 29, 2011  from NY wrote this review:

    I bought these when they 1st came out like many other hopeful customers...THEY DONT WORK.... I followed the directions perfectly and they still re-inflated. I remember thinking there's a money back guarantee...when I called and told the customer service agent that they all we defective she said "thats impossible", she sent replacement bags- those didnt work either... trying to get a refund was useless!!! dont waste you money!!!

    Rating: (1/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  26. On April 5, 2011  from AZ wrote this review:

    These bags are a total waste of time, money and mental anguish. They do not do what they claim they will. I have purchased these bags in all sizes. None has worked. They all puff back up. The outside air leaks back in. Don't waste your money or your mental health trying to deals with these worthless bags.

    Rating: (1/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  27. On April 4, 2011  from fl wrote this review:

    Horrible!!! They should not be allowed to sell these.

    Rating: (1/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  28. On April 4, 2011  from california wrote this review:

    I have a lot of friends with the bags . they work great.

    Rating: (5/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  29. On March 29, 2011  from Utah wrote this review:

    Bought these from Costco thinking I would save tons of space. Filled up all the bags and followed all the directions and....... a day later all bags are back to normal! So I thought it might be human error, tried it again and what do you know, THEY DON"T WORK. What a waste of plastic material and money. SAVE THE ENVIRONMENT AND DO NOT BUY!

    Rating: (1/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  30. On March 22, 2011  from NY wrote this review:

    Temp use at best, good if you want to compact everything and shove it into a tight space and move (ie a uhaul) other then that the air comes back after a day or so, its an awful and cheap system they use to restrain the air from getting in (a soft plastic cover), plastic will eventually weather and tear/rip because of the compression, waste of money.

    Rating: (1/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  31. On March 17, 2011  from PA wrote this review:

    I have bought so many of the Space Bag products, and have returned/exchanged, and now I am returning them. They do not work. I just got two replacement boxes, and only a couple of the bags worked. I am now trying the trash bag and rubberband. Hope this works, and it is a lot cheaper.

    Rating: (1/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  32. On February 4, 2011  from NSW wrote this review:

    I agree with the others that they tend to puff up again but they still keep the dust and pests out. Have had one that never ever sealed but others do seal to start with and go flat. If you pack them into a tight space while flat they don't have anywhere to expand so still fit even if they leak. We found them useful on last OS trip after having bought too many new clothes and faced with having to buy and then pay airline for carrying a new and extra bag. We packed most of our clothes in two jumbo/large bags (the biggest that would fit in our suitcase) and then sucked out the air and packed one in the bottom of each of our bags and packed the rest of our stuff on top. Saved us lots of money so well worth it. They stayed flat in the suitcase as had no room to expand.

    Rating: (3/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  33. On January 26, 2011  from MD wrote this review:

    I have never had a positive result with these bags. The air came into the bags almot immediately. The plastic cracked and became hard making it impossible to reuse the bags. Save your money. Do not buy these bags.

    Rating: (1/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  34. On January 24, 2011  from ca wrote this review:

    large space bags leak after a short time. after the warranty period. and i usually have trouble finding receipts to return things. i do not expect products to be defective. I find large 6ml trash bags are just as effective for my queen/king blankets. remove the air and use a twist tie. at least when they leak Im not out $30. or more.

    Rating: (1/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  35. On January 18, 2011  from ontario wrote this review:

    Leaks and blows back up after a day.

    Rating: (1/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  36. On December 1, 2010  from Idaho wrote this review:

    These bags are not completely reliable. Smaller bags probably are, but not the larger ones will not stay sealed. Some of the smaller ones also do not stay sealed. The large suit bags are the waste of money/time. The hook that holds the suit hangers break off from the closet hook leaving everything inside in a crumpled mess at the bottom of the bag. This part is no replaceable and Space Bag has no intention of mailing anyone a new bag because of this malfunction. Buyer beware!

    Rating: (1/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  37. On October 27, 2010  from qc wrote this review:

    I purchased them from costco and some are defective! I called the space bag company and they do not care, they simply want you to cut the logo + bag size, send it back and they will send you a new one. They have no quality control! Terrible service! No inspection of defective bag!

    Rating: (1/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  38. On September 29, 2010  from NC wrote this review:

    1 Jumbo 2 X Large 1 Large 1 Medium Holds 5 jeans 5 capris 2 sweat pants 6 sweaters 9 winter gowns 13 coats (big girl clothes) 4 seat cushions 2 pillows 2 comforters 4 blankets 3 knitted throws 3 king size sheets and 4 pillow cases. After my items were in the bags. They were not as small as I was hoping. However, they are very much smaller than they were without being compressed. I found the cubes were less awkward as the jumbo bag. They tend to sit lower to the ground which makes them kind of stackable. Air did get into the larger bags, but the cubes work great. The company has added an extra zipper to keep closed.

    Rating: (3/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  39. On September 26, 2010  from WA wrote this review:

    There are worthless, we tried them, actually 10 of them. Some leaked after 10 minutes, but ALL of them failed after a couple of days. We followed directions, did not overload them, what a complete waste of money. They are a scam as you can read from others, since theirs failed as well.

    Rating: (1/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  40. On April 11, 2010  from ca wrote this review:

    Fantastic when they work. I had trouble because the bags are easily punctured. Storing was a problem because they need to be stored someplace with no puncture hazards like splinters, sharp edges, or pet claws. Even the smallest puncture will render the bags unusable BUT I have had success patching with duct tape. I also create a pocket out of an old blanket when storing on a shelf in the garage. Carry them flat or they will rip at the zip closure. I found that using a strong trash bag, a vacuum, and a tight twist with a rubber band works almost as well at a fraction of the price.

    Rating: (3/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  41. On November 2, 2009  from MI wrote this review:

    I love my Space Bags. After vacuuming out the air I always wiggle the rubber gasket to make sure its not leaking air. I have some sweaters that were stored 2 years ago and are still minus air. They don't go as flat as on the commercial, but who puts just 3 shirts in a storage bag. I had the zipper piece pop off once, but managed to put it back on and its worked fine since.

    Rating: (5/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  42. On August 30, 2009  from MO wrote this review:

    I think they work great. As long as you zip it closed properly and there are no holes in it, it holds the seal. The only problem is that if there is a hole or a cut, you will never be able to fix it.

    Rating: (4/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  43.   from NE wrote this review:

    Thin as a pancake on day one. Completely puffed back out after a week. Plus, one of them, the zipper never did work. And, the plastic is cheap and gets old and "crackly" after a couple of months. All they are good for is storing blankets (full size) For that particular use, I prefer to buy the Giant Sized ZZZipLoc bags. Quality plastic and the zip always works....it's what they do best!

    Rating: (1/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  44.   from ny wrote this review:

    half of the batch don't work, one day after I tried it, some of them after 10 minutes, back to pre-vacuumed state. I bought them, received them directly from the spacebag.com in many varieties and sizes. both hanging styles don't work, cheap material, do not waste your money

    Rating: (2/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  45.   from MA wrote this review:

    I think they work great. But I did not buy them for storage as many of the comments stated. I bought them to pack pillows to take on vacation. The pillows stored very flat and when the air's released from the bags the pillows come back to life. What a great way to have your own pillow in a hotel. Who wants to pack big, bulky pillows? The only drawback is when I needed to repack them I had to borrow the housekeeper's vacuum. But she was very accomodating.

    Rating: (5/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  46.   from NY wrote this review:

    These things do NOT work. I was so excited since I live in a small apartment in NYC, but these are more trouble than they're worth. I bought the combination pack the first time and the air came in immediately, to all of them. Then, I called and they said to cut off the Space bag logo and send it in and they would send new ones. The new ones did the same thing. Overall, I bought these probably three or four times just to make sure and every time they didn't work. The storage bags, the hanging bags... The only thing that worked remotely was the "tote bag" which is fabric and has the bag attached inside. Don't waste your money or your time...

    Rating: (1/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  47.   from OH wrote this review:

    I bought these bags and was amazed. I loaded them up and vaccummed them thin and was blown away at how much space they saved. Though they were still a little heavy when full of sweaters. So I put them away and found them blown up to full size in less than a week. Yeah, they save space, for the moment. They are not worth the money and I have tried several different brands of these.

    Rating: (1/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  48.   from NH wrote this review:

    I bought them. The zip didn't hold, the cover for the vacuum hole fell off repeatedly and most of all, they dried out after a year. Waste of money

    Rating: (1/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  49.   from PA wrote this review:

    Save your money. I am always trying to get organized but hate to throw things out. Thought this was the solution. Only one bag kept the air out for any length of time. When I opened that to remove a blanket, it would no longer close. I was very disappointed. I always want to buy from these TV ads but up to this point had resisted.

    Rating: (1/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  50.   from Canada wrote this review:

    I thought these bags were wonderful. I have a lot of yarn for knitting and crocheting and was moving. It was going to take a lot of boxes to carry all this yarn. I packed the yarn in these bags and saved 3 times the space and the yarn is still in the bags a year later. They work just fine. A reminder, do not try to put too much in them or the seal on the bag will rip. That happened to two of the bags, my fault. And now they just hold blankets that I am not using and keep them nice and clean.

    Rating: (4/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  51.   from TX wrote this review:

    I hate them... They don't hold the seal, and air seeps back in to them. I don't recommend them at all.

    Rating: (1/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  52.   from CA wrote this review:

    There is a reason they are called Space Bags...they need to be sent into space. I purchased some from Costco, and they do NOT do what they say they will do. Luckily, Costco has a great return policy...and thats just what I did.

    Rating: (1/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  53.   from Texas wrote this review:

    Space bags do not hold the air out for very long. Do not waste your money buying them.

    Rating: (1/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


The Space Bags reviews above are from visitors to our website that have independently submitted their commments to us. We display them on as-seen-on-tv-reviews.net to help inform our visitors. These reviews are not the opinion of as-seen-on-tv-reviews.net.

CLICK HERE TO WRITE A REVIEW FOR Space Bags



Most Popular Reviews

Smooth Away
Aluma Wallet
Loud N Clear
Patch Perfect
Point N Paint
Swivel Sweeper
Worx Gt Grass Trimmer
Ped Egg
Samurai Shark
Awesome Auger
Space Bags
Infinity Razor
Magic Jack
Zquiet
Instant Fisherman
One Touch Can Opener
Pedi Paws
Proactiv
Easy Feet
Magic Bullet

Latest Products
Please help us to review these.

Citikitty Cat Toilet Training Kit
Instant Zipper
Eggies
Fast Brite
Garden Groom
Grout Bully
Flex Seal
Magic Mesh
Smoke Assist
Pure Sleep
Bug Patch
Perfect Meatloaf
Waterproof Pet Seat Cover
Furniture Fix
Swivel Store
Batter Pro
Comfort Control Harness
Ez Moves
The Rack
Stadium Back
One Step Mud Mat
Aluma Wallet
Chef Basket
Ba'noodle
One Second Needle
Dentek Triple Clean Floss
Flex Belt
Slim T's
Total Pillow
Edenpure Gen4
Dremel Multi-max
Krud Kutter
Neat Desk
Easy Feet
Kangaroo Keeper
Rejuvenate
Xpress Redi Set Go
Ez Cracker
Ab Rocket
Egg Genie
Mister Steamy
Belly Burner Belt
Wow Container
Ez Grill
Fushigi Ball
Bark Buster
6 Second Abs
Adjustable Garment Rack
Zquiet
Magic Bullet

Latest Reviews

Deluxe Gopher
I bought 2 and both the screw & cup keeps fallen off & lost the screw so. It' .... read more   
Maria Crigler

Deluxe Gopher II
Used it twice and the line inside will not allow the handle to work rendering it useless feel as though I wasted my .... read more   
Shirley

Stone dine pan
The worst pan I have ever used the adds are bulls**t everything sticks to this pan!! The cheapest non stik pan I can find is way better than this .... read more   
Mike jamieson

deluxe gopher pick up & reaching tool
Anyone know how can I get new suction .... read more   
matt dugan

Engrave It
I gave to son as a gift but actually the entire family loves it. Does anyone know if & where I can purchase the tip only- after using it for a while it's not pointy enough. i highly .... read more   
sue

Porta Book
I don't understand these reviews. I not only have several I use at both office and home, but I have bought numerous ones and given them as gifts to clients.  We love them.  I had one .... read more   
Phil

wobble bubble
This thing is a piece of junk when I went to play with it with my daughter we had a hole in it in ten minutes of play. It's going back to Walmart the .... read more   
Bob

wubble ball
I purchased 2 for my grandkids for easter - the pink one popped within a few minutes (I didn't even try to blow up the other)- going to get my $ back for .... read more   
deb roberts

redi set go
If I could give this product -10 stars I would. This product was a big disappointment.  When I received it, I gave one to my daughter and kept one for myself.  She called me and said .... read more   
Tyara M

one sweep
I love it and I have had it for years now looking to buy .... read more   
Laura