As Seen on TV logo

Bookmark This Site.
Bookmark and Share

Reviews for Plaque Attack

Average Customer Review: (30 Reviews, with an average of 3 out of 5)


Click here to read the 30  Reviews for Plaque Attack or Write Your Own.





The plaque attack is an all natural ingredients that combines with the saliva to remove bacteria, to loosen up the plaque and tartar of your pets and thus prevent gum disease.

This is used by many veterinarians to care for the oral health of your dogs or cats. You can help give your pet a healthy teeth and fresh breath with just a spray of plaque Attack.



CLICK HERE TO WRITE A REVIEW FOR Plaque Attack

  1. On November 15, 2013  from Mi wrote this review:

    I used Placque Attack on my dogs and both had an adverse reactions. The female's gums became bright red, abcessed and foul smelling. I took her to my vet who treated her with antibotics. The younger males' reaction was less severe. I tried the product again thinking that the reaction my dogs had was not a reaction to Placque Attack but some other issue. The same reaction occurred. No wonder my dogs run when they see the Placque Attack spray. All in my household run from Plaque Attack!! 0 Star

    Rating: (1/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  2. On November 22, 2012  from Va wrote this review:

    I have read these reviews but i can tell you if this does not work get Dr George's plaque attack for animals. Not real expensive but is the best thing. I was so impressed worked in less than 2 days. You will see immediate results in a day or two.

    Rating: (5/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  3. On March 16, 2012  from Oregon wrote this review:

    I have 5 teacup poodles and as we all know, the have alot of dental problems. I have tried the bones and other such things with no real results. I have a very old dog that has one tooth left, they were pulled one by one over the years. I have a 5yr old (the daughter of the old dog) and her teeth started giving me problems when I saw this on T.V. I ordered it and the bad breath is "Gone". Mama dog has a nice shinny tooth. Hannah has to have some dental work done but not like her mother and her breath is so much better. My little guy Cocoa is 4 lbs and 6yrs old he has lost a couple of back teeth but his teeth are now good and don't smell. my other 2 have no real dental problems but it keeps their teeth clean, free of plaque, and good smelling breath, and they don't mind the spray. They will come to me when I call them instead of hideing. Maybe someones dog had a reaction but all products will cause a reaction in some dogs just like some RX's will in people. Try it and see if they have an uncomfortable reaction if not then continue because it really works.

    Rating: (5/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  4. On December 10, 2011  from nc wrote this review:

    dont buy dont work and waste of money made my dog sick and very ill and cost to much and i use power plack off it works from another company

    Rating: (1/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  5. On November 24, 2011  from CA wrote this review:

    Plaque attack hurt my dog, it made him very sick. Do not buy this product at all. And then I started getting phone calls from the other companies, they sell your info. What a complete scam. I'm so mad about all of this. I hate this company. And all the good reviews are from the actually company just trying to make themselves look good. Plaque Attach go to hell!

    Rating: (1/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  6. On June 30, 2011  from NC wrote this review:

    It took a few weeks for my order to arrive. Once it arrived, I started using it on my dog. It didn't take long for her to become comfortable with me spraying it in her mouth. Her breath was awful but by day three it was much improved. She also has a problem with plaque build up. I think by just using the product alone, you will not see a fast improvement so I'm going to make sure that I brush her teeth and provide the dental chew bones. Hopefully, this will expedite things and we can avoid an expensive dental cleaning.

    Rating: (4/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  7. On June 29, 2011  from WA wrote this review:

    Neither of my dogs will tolerate the spray. Also - very upset that the company sold my info - the additional phone calls to up sell me. The shipping charges are a joke too, and takes 2 weeks to just mail the envelope (small bubble wrap).

    Rating: (1/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  8. On June 16, 2011  from new jersey wrote this review:

    When I looked at the dental bill for the treatment of my cat, I was shocked at how expensive it was. Thankfully, after that I saw a commercial for Plaque Attack, which only cost me $39.90. My cats dont struggle at all. The best thing, however, is that it works effectively. I cut the costs of dental trips and services completely. Plaque Attack is convenient to use, and I have already recommended it to friends.

    Rating: (5/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  9. On June 4, 2011  from NM wrote this review:

    Your ad is a scam. barnum bailey once said "there is a sucker born every minute"

    Rating: (1/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  10. On June 4, 2011  from NM wrote this review:

    Come on guys. people who believe this ad must have rocks for brains. If god appeared to them I quess these people would believe this scam. Remember what Barnum/Bailey said there is a sucker born every minute!!!!

    Rating: (1/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  11. On June 4, 2011  from wrote this review:



    Rating: (1/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  12. On June 4, 2011  from NC wrote this review:

    I received plaque attack for my dogs this month and am using it with no problems. The only complaint I have is since ordering this product I have had 3 other charges to my credit card that were unauthorized. I am sure Plaque Attack is selling credit card info to these other companies. Fraud.

    Rating: (1/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  13. On May 24, 2011  from VA wrote this review:

    One thing I will say, the marketing team for Plaque Attack has been very busy. I first started reviewing this product several days ago and have since been to literally dozens of "review" sites for this product. Many of the sites have the exact same verbage or sound eerily like a sales pitch (take another look at some of the above "reviews"). I've heard both good and bad about the product but having seen the level of effort that the marketing team for Plaque Attack has put forth to try and add reviews or comments to counter the bad reviews it makes me not trust the reviews and therefore not the product itself. Buyer beware!!!

    Rating: (1/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  14. On May 16, 2011  from CO wrote this review:

    I think this product works pretty well. Way better than having the Vet knock the dog out for a teeth cleaning! I give it a thumbs up!

    Rating: (5/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  15. On April 20, 2011  from New Mexico wrote this review:

    When originally saw the TV commercial about Plaque Attack I became excited to try it out. My dog has had a plaque problem for a year or so. At first I was giving him chewing bones, but his breath still remained quite nasty. I received Plaque Attack in a timely matter, and used it right away. My dog seems to be okay with using it. This product actually works as the plaque was reduced significantly over a three week period. I think compared to the vast array of expensive pet care products on the market this is a decent item at a great price. I recommended it to a co-worker that also has a dog, and he's happy with the results too.

    Rating: (5/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  16. On April 12, 2011  from NJ wrote this review:

    TOTAL SCAM and a joke. I ordered it over a month ago. Calls immediately started coming in about gas cards and some coupon gimmick for $39.99 a month. I told them no to both and have never received the Plaque Attack to date. I also have not been billed as yet... Still waiting and watching. I would advise against using this company.

    Rating: (1/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  17. On April 12, 2011  from 94043 wrote this review:

    Hi all,


    Rating: (1/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  18. On April 7, 2011  from carolina wrote this review:

    Well, I tried Plaque Attack on my pet cat that has very bad breath, and it helped her for a short while. But after using it for a few weeks it seems that it didn't do as good a job. I think that Plaque Attack is a simple quick fix, but isn't good for long term care.

    Rating: (2/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  19. On April 1, 2011  from Alaska wrote this review:

    My vet recommended an expensive procedure for my dog's excessive plaque. He said it might get worst and affect his health. I was worried about the procedure, so I tried Plaque Attack. It is so easy to use that my dog has never disliked it.

    Rating: (5/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  20. On March 31, 2011  from IL wrote this review:

    Plaque Attack is the only solution I've found for my pet's bad breath and cavities. I paid so much for veterinarian's service. Now it's less expensive yet still effective. I have two beagles and I am happy that is safe for them.

    Rating: (5/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  21. On March 29, 2011  from CA wrote this review:

    Dear Sir, I have been tempted to try your product for some time. In researching the results of others who have tried it I find many positive reviews however, I did run across these two that gave me some concern. In part they say, "On February 20, 2011 Very Upset from CA wrote this Plaque Attack review: DO NOT BUY PLAQUE ATTACK FOR YOUR ANIMALS!!!!! Plaque Attach made my dog very ill. I used it on my dog for only a couple of days. He became VERY ill and the Vet told me to stop the Plaque Attack immediately. The ingredients for this product are harmful to dogs and cats and should be banned! Please be aware and don't buy it for your animals. Rating: • On February 18, 2011 Stephanie J Guiles from MI wrote this PLAQUE ATTACK review: My dog Missy Anne is recovering from septic shock and auto-immune disease. PLAQUE ATTACK is likely what caused this in my dog. She had plaque on her teeth and the plaque attack caused it to come loose and Missy got a septic infection. Her immune system reacted by attacking her blood. DO NOT USE THIS PRODUCT. IF YOU LOVE YOUR PET PAY THE MONEY AND GET THE TEETH CLEANED. THIS WILL KILL YOUR DOG. She was otherwise healthy. Never sick and she got sores in her mouth and then she got the infection in her whole body. They claim this product is safe. It's not and I almost killed my dog. Think about it. Where is the plaque going to go? When the vet cleans the teeth they remove all that nasty stuff but this product just releases it to infect the animal's body. Rating: I know how harmful this can be. I have a heart issue and when I get my teeth cleaned I am loaded up with antibiotics before and after the work is done. I would think, if an animal has heavy plaque that this could cause an issue when the plaque begins to come off especially, if the animal has some predisposed issue where infection places a greater probability to compromise their health. I have 4 dogs, two yellow Labs, 7 and 5 years and two Labradoodles both 2 years, (Grandma, mom and the boys). Three have no plaque problem but my oldest does. She has not been to a dentist and I have never brushed any of their teeth. My questions are: 1. Is there a risk to a dog with heavy plaque were the plaque can come off in chunks, get into the system and potentially harm her health? 2. Should a dog with heavy plaque have a "doggy dentist", first remove the plaque before starting a maintenance program with Plaque Attack? 3. Have you heard of any animals getting ill after using Plaque Attack that previously did not have heavy plaque but, still had a bad reaction to an ingredient in the Plaque Attack product? 4. What could cause a septic infection from your product? Unless you have trained your animal to "spit", anyone, with any sense, who had an animal with heavy plaque, should have the sense to have their teeth cleaned before using a product to do just that. As she says in the letter,where else will it go, unless you taught the dog to spit! So again, I am asking for an honest answer. Is this product in any way harmful to large dogs with a light amount of plaque or using Plaque Attack as maintenance after having a dentist cleaning? Thank you for your honest answer in advance, Tricia E

    Rating: (3/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  22. On March 24, 2011  from PA wrote this review:

    I have two cats that used to have problems with tartar and plaque. It was hard to brush their teeth because they never really liked me cleaning them and would bite at me. I am so thankful I found Plaque Attack. Over time I've seen how plaque has lessened and bad breath has been minimized. My best friend has a dog, and we tried it to him. He got the same results. I care highly for my animal's health, and will give them only the best, so I recommend Plaque Attack.

    Rating: (5/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  23. On March 7, 2011  from ca wrote this review:

    i don't know how it is because i still haven't got it. they however did sell my information to multiple companies and i am receiving items i did not order on my credit card that have nothing to do with what i ordered! they sell your information and give your credit card info to these companies and tell you that you are verifying your order vith them but are actually authorizing these other companies to charge your card! they lie

    Rating: (5/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  24. On February 28, 2011  from tx wrote this review:

    This is in response to the parties that claim that this product hurt their animals and contains ingredients harmful to pets. We disagree. We are the marketers of the product, a stronger version of the formula which has been sold by vets for years without incident. I have been in contact with people who claim Plaque Attack to be at fault, but have learned that other items were to blame. Each spray of Plaque Attack is .0049 ounces. Chocolate is known to be very bad for dogs, but I doubt that .0049 ounces would hurt a dog. Elliott Brackett Plaque Attack

    Rating: (5/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  25. On February 20, 2011  from CA wrote this review:

    DO NOT BUY PLAQUE ATTACK FOR YOUR ANIMALS!!!!! Plaque Attach made my dog very ill. Took awhile to receive the product and when I did I used on my dog for only a couple of days. He became VERY ill and the Vet told me to stop the Plaque Attack immediately. The ingredients for this product are harmful to dogs and cats and should be banned! Please be aware and don't buy it for your animals.

    Rating: (1/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  26. On February 18, 2011  from MI wrote this review:

    My dog Missy Anne is recovering from septic shock and auto-immune disease. PLAQUE ATTACK is likely what caused this in my dog. She had plaque on her teeth and the plaque attack caused it to come loose and Missy got a septic infection. Her immune system reacted by attacking her blood. Please, do not be taken in like I was. DO NOT USE THIS PRODUCT. IF YOU LOVE YOUR PET PAY THE MONEY AND GET THE TEETH CLEANED. THIS WILL KILL YOUR DOG. She was otherwise healthy. Never sick and she got sores in her mouth and then she got the infection in her whole body. This product and company are worse than a scam. They claim this product is safe. Its not and I almost killed my dog. Think about it..where is the plaque going to go? When the vet cleans the teeth they remove all that nasty stuff but this product just releases it to infect the animals body.

    Rating: (1/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  27. On January 17, 2011  from CO wrote this review:

    I spent a lot of money for my dog's teeth the last time we visited her vet. Right after that I searched online for ways on how I can prevent plaque build up in the future for my two cats and dog. I found Plaque Attack then purchased it. It is by far the best solution I have ever tried for my pets. The cats have lesser bad breath, plus it prevented more yellowish tartar from appearing on my dogs teeth.

    Rating: (5/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  28. On January 13, 2011  from GA wrote this review:

    Do not buy this "product"!! It is a complete scam. I ordered my Plaque Attack about two weeks ago, and I haven't received anything from them. They only thing I get is a phone call about every other day asking me to buy several different types of coupons from them. They seem to be holding my Plaque Attack hostage until I agree to buy one of these coupons. The last call, I asked them to refund my money and stop calling me. I doubt that will work.

    Rating: (1/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  29. On December 9, 2010  from WA wrote this review:

    This product worked well on my Boxers. Their breath is better and tolerable now, although they are still having some plaque issues it seems to have cleared up a lot. I would only recommend this product to owners of dogs that are not bothered by having their teeth brushed or gums rubbed.

    Rating: (4/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  30. On November 29, 2010  from nh wrote this review:

    I got one for my cat and it shows improvement. My cat is old and her having all those dental problem worries me. I am glad I got her this product. It's safe and non-irritating. I hope one day they come up with a bigger bottle.

    Rating: (5/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


The Plaque Attack reviews above are from visitors to our website that have independently submitted their commments to us. We display them on as-seen-on-tv-reviews.net to help inform our visitors. These reviews are not the opinion of as-seen-on-tv-reviews.net.

CLICK HERE TO WRITE A REVIEW FOR Plaque Attack



Most Popular Reviews

Smooth Away
Aluma Wallet
Loud N Clear
Patch Perfect
Point N Paint
Swivel Sweeper
Worx Gt Grass Trimmer
Ped Egg
Samurai Shark
Awesome Auger
Space Bags
Infinity Razor
Magic Jack
Zquiet
Instant Fisherman
One Touch Can Opener
Pedi Paws
Proactiv
Easy Feet
Magic Bullet

Latest Products
Please help us to review these.

Citikitty Cat Toilet Training Kit
Instant Zipper
Eggies
Fast Brite
Garden Groom
Grout Bully
Flex Seal
Magic Mesh
Smoke Assist
Pure Sleep
Bug Patch
Perfect Meatloaf
Waterproof Pet Seat Cover
Furniture Fix
Swivel Store
Batter Pro
Comfort Control Harness
Ez Moves
The Rack
Stadium Back
One Step Mud Mat
Aluma Wallet
Chef Basket
Ba'noodle
One Second Needle
Dentek Triple Clean Floss
Flex Belt
Slim T's
Total Pillow
Edenpure Gen4
Dremel Multi-max
Krud Kutter
Neat Desk
Easy Feet
Kangaroo Keeper
Rejuvenate
Xpress Redi Set Go
Ez Cracker
Ab Rocket
Egg Genie
Mister Steamy
Belly Burner Belt
Wow Container
Ez Grill
Fushigi Ball
Bark Buster
6 Second Abs
Adjustable Garment Rack
Zquiet
Magic Bullet

Latest Reviews

Deluxe Gopher
I bought 2 and both the screw & cup keeps fallen off & lost the screw so. It' .... read more   
Maria Crigler

Deluxe Gopher II
Used it twice and the line inside will not allow the handle to work rendering it useless feel as though I wasted my .... read more   
Shirley

Stone dine pan
The worst pan I have ever used the adds are bulls**t everything sticks to this pan!! The cheapest non stik pan I can find is way better than this .... read more   
Mike jamieson

deluxe gopher pick up & reaching tool
Anyone know how can I get new suction .... read more   
matt dugan

Engrave It
I gave to son as a gift but actually the entire family loves it. Does anyone know if & where I can purchase the tip only- after using it for a while it's not pointy enough. i highly .... read more   
sue

Porta Book
I don't understand these reviews. I not only have several I use at both office and home, but I have bought numerous ones and given them as gifts to clients.  We love them.  I had one .... read more   
Phil

wobble bubble
This thing is a piece of junk when I went to play with it with my daughter we had a hole in it in ten minutes of play. It's going back to Walmart the .... read more   
Bob

wubble ball
I purchased 2 for my grandkids for easter - the pink one popped within a few minutes (I didn't even try to blow up the other)- going to get my $ back for .... read more   
deb roberts

redi set go
If I could give this product -10 stars I would. This product was a big disappointment.  When I received it, I gave one to my daughter and kept one for myself.  She called me and said .... read more   
Tyara M

one sweep
I love it and I have had it for years now looking to buy .... read more   
Laura