As Seen on TV logo

Bookmark This Site.
Bookmark and Share

Reviews for Easy Feet

Average Customer Review: (33 Reviews, with an average of 2 out of 5)


Click here to read the 33  Reviews for Easy Feet or Write Your Own.



EasyFeet is made with over 1000 rejuvenating bristles that cleans and massages the feet all at the same time. It also has a built-in pumice stone  for cracked and rough heels. It comes with a no slip cup that sticks to any surface.


CLICK HERE TO WRITE A REVIEW FOR Easy Feet

  1. On September 2, 2012  from OK wrote this review:

    They work pretty well - I enjoy walking around barefoot and the massage and cleaning aspect of the product is great.

    Rating: (5/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  2. On January 12, 2012  from FL wrote this review:

    Bought my EF at Big Lots. Glad I didn't pay the retail price! The suction cups do not hold the device in place, but the brushes do a good job cleaning.

    Rating: (1/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  3. On September 1, 2011  from Kansas wrote this review:

    This product was a gift I received from a friend about a year ago. Basically at first it seemed really cool. After using Easy Feet for the better part of a year it cracked and tore. I just threw it away and never looked back. I use a rough stone now to clean the bottoms of my feet.

    Rating: (2/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  4. On August 21, 2011  from VT wrote this review:

    I first used it it stuck to the floor very well, when u hang it on the wall after a while it will slide down. The stone came off 5 months after just snapped it back into place. I really enjoy it, then again it wasn't purchased from walmart...My foot felt cleaner then ever...still use it time to time..

    Rating: (5/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  5. On July 6, 2011  from ny wrote this review:

    Easy Feet is kind of a silly product, if you ask me. I got mine about three months ago and began to use it, but decided I like scrubbing my feet by hand better. My daughter, who is six, loves it though, so I decided to keep it for now. If it wasn't for that, I would probably just chuck it.

    Rating: (2/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  6. On July 4, 2011  from pa wrote this review:

    Trying to use this product is like skating in your bath tub.It slips and slides all over the place.This is an unsafe product.

    Rating: (1/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  7. On July 2, 2011  from AZ wrote this review:

    At first I really liked Easy Feet, but then I had an accident while using it. I slipped and fell because the suction cups came undone. This was very upsetting and I actually threatened legal action against the company. But I was given a full refund and they paid for the shipping. I believe this product is unsafe and shouldn't remain on the market. My advice to all consumers is not to buy it.

    Rating: (1/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  8. On June 29, 2011  from CO wrote this review:

    I think its a good idea just poorly engineered. The suction cups could be a bit larger, and the top should be adjustable to fit your foot. I use it and it makes my feet feel better like a mini message. Good product just needed to be more user friendly.

    Rating: (2/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  9. On June 21, 2011  from CT wrote this review:

    I just picked up Easy Feet at Walmart for $9.88 and was very disappointed, the suction cups do not stick and I was sliding all over my tub, and the stone cracked in half already and it's only 5 days old. I have figured out a way to use it without sliding though, I can hold it with my big toe and it won't slide, then switch feet, great concept, but I don't think it was tested. I don't recommend this at all.

    Rating: (1/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  10. On June 18, 2011  from oh wrote this review:

    The idea seems really good but the quality in which this product is made from isn't very good. One example of this poor quality is the suction cups that attempt to attach the device to the shower floor. They are not at all secure, and you could slip and fall if you're not careful. I must note that it has helped to reduce the buildup of dirt within the deep tissue of my feet. I have also noticed that it irritates my feet when they rub against the top of it while scrubbing. So overall I think this item is just absolute junk.

    Rating: (1/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  11. On June 4, 2011  from wrote this review:

    Works great. Moves around a bit but I have grab bars in my tub so I hold onto them when using it.

    Rating: (5/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  12. On June 3, 2011  from wv wrote this review:

    I bought an easy feet and was very disapointed. The pumice bar came out and broke and some of the suction cups came off. NO where I put it, it won't stay in place. I almost fell trying to use it. This thing is awful.

    Rating: (1/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  13. On June 1, 2011  from TX wrote this review:

    I was very disappointed. I thought this product would be great for cleaning my feet after working in my flower garden in my flip flops. It stuck fine in my shower but slid around so much it wasn't effective. Pumice stone came off the first time I used it.

    Rating: (1/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  14. On May 26, 2011  from CO wrote this review:

    The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars was that it does tend to slide around a bit when using it, but after trying it a few times, I was able to use it without too much movement. I really enjoy this product. My feet are able to get really clean and they feel great after I use it. I would definitely recommend this product.

    Rating: (4/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  15. On May 26, 2011  from CA wrote this review:

    This product is AWFUL. It doesn't stay in one place when you try to use it, but is a PAIN to get off of the floor once it's stuck. You can't use it to really clean and the pumice stone fell off after the first "use" (as in, I couldn't really use it!). Wish I'd read the reviews before shelling out $10 on this piece of junk!

    Rating: (1/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  16. On May 23, 2011  from CA wrote this review:

    I've had mine for several months, but never been able to use it, because my shower floor consists of one-inch glass tiles. I see that most people have the same problem. I fully expect to see Easy Feet go the way of the Edsel. The only reason I gave it two stars, instead of one, is that the Easy Feet would be a good product, if it would stick.

    Rating: (2/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  17. On May 21, 2011  from il wrote this review:

    This product sucks!!! It does not stick well nor stay in one place. That is not the only issue. Hard to use the stone on back. I used it for the first time last night thought it might be OK after I nearly killed myself using it. When I got out my feet did feel clean but I felt a pain between my toes. Got to looking and realized I had cuts between my toes. The darn thing cut me wth??? Has this happened to anyone else yet. Should be recalled! Good luck if u buy this!

    Rating: (1/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  18. On May 20, 2011  from NV wrote this review:

    Of all the as seen on tv products I have tried, this one may be the worst. It is dangerous, does not stick to normal surfaces. The pumace stone broke first use. I see lawsuits in this products future

    Rating: (1/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  19. On May 17, 2011  from Tx wrote this review:

    Pretty disappointed in this product. It does not stick to THE NON SKID SURFACE OF THE NEW TUBS. It also has no way to clean the heels and sides of your foot. Although it does do a decent job of cleaning the top of your foot and in between your toes. The design needed a heel cup with bristles on it then it would work very well in my opinion providing you could secure it to the tub floor. It will secure to the end or sides of the tub if you wanted to sit in the tub and use it that way.

    Rating: (2/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  20. On May 14, 2011  from ny wrote this review:

    This sounded like a great thing to use, i received it as a gift, but it does not stick to the tub floor. it moves around and is very dangerous to use,because your trying to keep your balance. mine is getting returned!!!!

    Rating: (2/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  21. On May 9, 2011  from AL wrote this review:

    I am very disappointed with the Easy Feet. After receiving it as a Mother's Day gift today and using it ONE time the pumice stone has a crack. I am a very small frame female so I know my weight isn't the issue. It slips and slides around the bathtub almost making it a health safety hazard when your feet are all slick with liquid soap. Thankfully I'm young and able to steady myself with slippery feet. I received mine as a gift but also gave three as gifts to others and I pray my elderly relatives doesn't use theirs while standing up because it could cause an injury. I will be informing them of the health hazard. I'll learn not to believe everything you see on TV.

    Rating: (1/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  22. On May 5, 2011  from CA wrote this review:

    I got Easy Feet and placed it in the shower. However, keeping it in place is hard. It moves a lot every time I use it. The solution I came up with was to use a glue stick before putting it on the shower floor. Since then it's done just fine.

    Rating: (3/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  23. On May 3, 2011  from nc wrote this review:

    I was very excited to get Easy Feet but it slides around way too much. This makes it really hard to use, so I'm no longer interested and am in fact disappointed. I don't have much patients for faux inventions

    Rating: (1/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  24. On May 2, 2011  from Nj wrote this review:

    Simply use your back brush to wash your feet, the long handle works well for me & has for many years. No need to spend money on gadgets that may not work. My method gets 5 stars, the gadget gets 1.

    Rating: (1/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  25. On April 25, 2011  from north carolina wrote this review:

    Easy Feet is a very smart product. I bought it as a gift to myself, and I am happy about it. It keeps my feet in good condition as the brushes get rid of the dry skin. It cleans so well that I don't need to kneel down to reach my foot. My husband is complaining a little about it because he has large feet and cannot fit easily into it. I hope they have bigger Easy Feet next time.

    Rating: (4/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  26. On April 12, 2011  from Utah wrote this review:

    I can not get it to stick in my shower. It sounded like a good idea but it is a hazard as it doesn't stay put.

    Rating: (1/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  27. On April 8, 2011  from Hawaii wrote this review:

    I originally bought this product to help maintain the cleanliness of my husband and my own feet. It actually feels like you're receiving a foot massage. The brush helps to remove dead or dry skin and promote new skin growth. Easy Feet really soothe and smoothes your feet well, plus it's not uncomfortable. We both like it very much and will continue to use it!

    Rating: (5/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  28. On April 6, 2011  from San Jose, California wrote this review:

    I cannot get it to stay in one place! The suction cups do not work!!!

    Rating: (1/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  29. On March 23, 2011  from hawaii wrote this review:

    This is a great thing to get and to use when you're in a hurry in the shower or just for cleaning your feet more easily in general. It's the best foot cleaning product I have ever come across that doesn't cost like hundreds of dollars. I use it and I swear by it.

    Rating: (5/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  30. On March 21, 2011  from RI wrote this review:

    Easy Feet works pretty well for me as I have some back problems. This makes reaching my feet hard so I have sought various methods over the months to clean my feet more easily. Thus far Easy Feet has proven to be the best for me. It's simple and fun (it tickles me sometimes). I bought two for my sisters, and they love it too.

    Rating: (5/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  31. On February 21, 2011  from MA wrote this review:

    I have problems with my feet itching. I live in a very hot place and have developed dermatitis issues. I tried a lot of stuff prior to buying Easy Feet. Ive been using it three times a day along with anti fugal soap and so far its helped a lot. Im extremely glad I bought this product.

    Rating: (4/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  32. On January 23, 2011  from TX wrote this review:

    My husband likes it because he has a hard time bending down to reach his feet and this is easier for him. I tried it and did not like it, doesn't seem to really clean my feet well, the pumice stone is so small. Be careful of the hard plastic arch you insert your foot through, I beat up the top of my foot with it with the back and forth scrubbing motion - be sure to keep your foot down. The suction cups do not hold very well and moves around alot.

    Rating: (2/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  33. On January 22, 2011  from MT wrote this review:

    Easy Feet is a great idea, but it hurt my feet a little bit the first time I used it. It doesnít stick real well to the bathtub, so sometimes it moves while Iím using it. You can only use liquid soap, not bar soap, and you have to be sure put in enough soap for it to lather well. The upsides are that it cleans my feet well, even between my toes, and it feels like my feet are getting massaged.

    Rating: (3/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


The Easy Feet reviews above are from visitors to our website that have independently submitted their commments to us. We display them on as-seen-on-tv-reviews.net to help inform our visitors. These reviews are not the opinion of as-seen-on-tv-reviews.net.

CLICK HERE TO WRITE A REVIEW FOR Easy Feet



Most Popular Reviews

Smooth Away
Aluma Wallet
Loud N Clear
Patch Perfect
Point N Paint
Swivel Sweeper
Worx Gt Grass Trimmer
Ped Egg
Samurai Shark
Awesome Auger
Space Bags
Infinity Razor
Magic Jack
Zquiet
Instant Fisherman
One Touch Can Opener
Pedi Paws
Proactiv
Easy Feet
Magic Bullet

Latest Products
Please help us to review these.

Citikitty Cat Toilet Training Kit
Instant Zipper
Eggies
Fast Brite
Garden Groom
Grout Bully
Flex Seal
Magic Mesh
Smoke Assist
Pure Sleep
Bug Patch
Perfect Meatloaf
Waterproof Pet Seat Cover
Furniture Fix
Swivel Store
Batter Pro
Comfort Control Harness
Ez Moves
The Rack
Stadium Back
One Step Mud Mat
Aluma Wallet
Chef Basket
Ba'noodle
One Second Needle
Dentek Triple Clean Floss
Flex Belt
Slim T's
Total Pillow
Edenpure Gen4
Dremel Multi-max
Krud Kutter
Neat Desk
Easy Feet
Kangaroo Keeper
Rejuvenate
Xpress Redi Set Go
Ez Cracker
Ab Rocket
Egg Genie
Mister Steamy
Belly Burner Belt
Wow Container
Ez Grill
Fushigi Ball
Bark Buster
6 Second Abs
Adjustable Garment Rack
Zquiet
Magic Bullet

Latest Reviews

Deluxe Gopher
I bought 2 and both the screw & cup keeps fallen off & lost the screw so. It' .... read more   
Maria Crigler

Deluxe Gopher II
Used it twice and the line inside will not allow the handle to work rendering it useless feel as though I wasted my .... read more   
Shirley

Stone dine pan
The worst pan I have ever used the adds are bulls**t everything sticks to this pan!! The cheapest non stik pan I can find is way better than this .... read more   
Mike jamieson

deluxe gopher pick up & reaching tool
Anyone know how can I get new suction .... read more   
matt dugan

Engrave It
I gave to son as a gift but actually the entire family loves it. Does anyone know if & where I can purchase the tip only- after using it for a while it's not pointy enough. i highly .... read more   
sue

Porta Book
I don't understand these reviews. I not only have several I use at both office and home, but I have bought numerous ones and given them as gifts to clients.  We love them.  I had one .... read more   
Phil

wobble bubble
This thing is a piece of junk when I went to play with it with my daughter we had a hole in it in ten minutes of play. It's going back to Walmart the .... read more   
Bob

wubble ball
I purchased 2 for my grandkids for easter - the pink one popped within a few minutes (I didn't even try to blow up the other)- going to get my $ back for .... read more   
deb roberts

redi set go
If I could give this product -10 stars I would. This product was a big disappointment.  When I received it, I gave one to my daughter and kept one for myself.  She called me and said .... read more   
Tyara M

one sweep
I love it and I have had it for years now looking to buy .... read more   
Laura