As Seen on TV logo

Bookmark This Site.
Bookmark and Share

Reviews for Zquiet

Average Customer Review: (44 Reviews, with an average of 3 out of 5)


Click here to read the 44  Reviews for Zquiet or Write Your Own.





When snoring is a problem in your home and even in your bed try Zquiet and see the difference of having a good night sleep. With this amazing DFA cleared, dentist designed mouth piece you will begin to enjoy a silent night once again! Just place it inside your mouth for instant relief!



CLICK HERE TO WRITE A REVIEW FOR Zquiet

  1. On February 23, 2015  from GA wrote this review:

    I have no idea if this mouthpiece worked for the snoring, but I do know this thing HURTS! It arrived yesterday, slept in it one night ... It brings your jaw up so you have a huge under bite, after sleeping in it one night my neck, jaw, and mouth are so sore and just ache. I've called & got RMA to return it this morning. Hoping to receive a full refund, but after reading the reviews of how folks say they are dishonest I'm not very optimistic.

    Rating: (1/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  2. On June 28, 2013  from AR wrote this review:

    I purchased a zquiet about 3 months ago. It was ill-fitting because of my overbite and I couldn't figure out how any amount of trimming would fix it. At first it worked for a short time each night - until it fell out - but at least that was enough time for my husband to fall asleep. Now though, 3 months later, it does not work anymore. I went to the website and did some digging where I found the following answer to this problem "It sounds like your hinge is no longer working and your ZQuiet needs to be replaced. Most customers find that ZQuiet lasts for 2 months to a year" DECEPTIVE!!!! That information should have been on PAGE 1!

    Rating: (1/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  3. On November 8, 2012  from Pa wrote this review:

    My husband recorded me snoring the night before I received my ZQuiet. He then recorded me again using the ZQuiet. What a world of difference. I went from loud snoring to just a steady breathing. I only have 2 complaints. I tend to salivate excessively while the mouthguard is in place and my teeth and jaw are painful in the mornings. I also am concerned with my teeth shifting after long term use. Overall, I believe it is a good investment. My husband is happy he can sleep through the night again.

    Rating: (4/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  4. On April 26, 2012  from TX wrote this review:

    It does stop snoring, the problem is the tooth pain, its very bad in the morning.  If you have crooked teeth the pain is much worst.  The pain does not start until you take it out in the morning.  But pain will last through lunch making it difficult to chew.  I would consult a dentist.

    Rating: (4/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  5. On March 3, 2012  from fl wrote this review:

    I wanted to thank everyone for their imput because I will not buy this product as it seems that this company is not honest. I feel sorry for all the people who were taken in and I know in this life....what goes around comes around .....I would not want to be affiliated with thtis company in any way...they will get theirs I assure you all. Thanks again to everyone....you saved me from dealing with a bunch of thieves and I appreiate it.

    Rating: (1/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  6. On December 20, 2011  from MD wrote this review:

    This is a horrible product. It hurt my teeth and gums. Then after three weeks of using it, my bottom front teeth were loose. When I saw my dentist he told me to never use a guard that is not custom molded.

    Rating: (1/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  7. On September 12, 2011  from Tennesse wrote this review:

    I had a real problem with snoring in my sleep that was keeping my wife and our three month old awake at night. I bought Zquiet and right away everyone was sleeping in peace again. It takes some getting used to but it really does work.

    Rating: (5/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  8. On September 9, 2011  from Alabama wrote this review:

    I had a real problem with snoring in my sleep that was keeping my wife and our three month old awake at night. I bought Zquiet and right away everyone was sleeping in peace again. It takes some getting used to, but it really does work.

    Rating: (5/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  9. On July 6, 2011  from CA wrote this review:

    Well I did IT! I ordered this gadget hoping to be reunited with my Beautiful Wife. Ive been sleeping as far away as possible ( other room ) for a few months. My snoring is REDICULOUS!! She recorded me on her iPhone... Is that ME!! Hearing is beleiving. Even after the Throat/Snore surgery!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! That cost $1,600.00 with debatable results. I'm crossing my fingers that this thing works! Any good divorce lawyers out there??

    Rating: (3/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  10. On June 30, 2011  from NY wrote this review:

    I bought Zquiet for my father on Hanukkah as a sort of joke. At first everyone in the family, from my grandmother to cousins, was cracking up. My mother said there was nothing on this great earth that could stop my father from roaring in the night with his snoring. Well, to her shock and awe he went from snoring like a bear to just grunting a little. They're both arguing less because my mother can now sleep! So I'm happy with it and so are they!

    Rating: (5/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  11. On June 24, 2011  from WA wrote this review:

    BEWARE! The ZQuiet will move your teeth! My bottom front teeth have shifted dramatically in six months of use. Now my teeth are loose and will require expensive stabilizers. Didn't really stop my snoring anyway.

    Rating: (2/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  12. On June 22, 2011  from Texas wrote this review:

    Their website and $9.95 offer doesn't tell you up front that there will be an additional $59.95 later. I've tried to cancel the order, but they maintain that it can't be done. I think that they are the worst sort of online merchandiser. Don't do business with them!

    Rating: (1/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  13. On June 10, 2011  from Fl wrote this review:

    If you buy this product be aware of their decieving practices. The trial starts the day you order the product and not when you receive it. Mine took 2 weeks to get here and was mislead by their large print of trying the product free in home for 30 days. I actually didnt even want to return everything. I just ordered and extra mouthpiece and never opened it. They would not even talk to me and were extremely rude when I called them. BE WARY WHEN YOU ORDER THIS PRODUCT!!!!

    Rating: (1/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  14. On June 7, 2011  from IL wrote this review:

    I do not like the way Zquiet feels as it actually hurts when I wake up the next day. My neck and jaws are completely stiff from wearing it the night before. This is after a month of attempting to make an adjustment to the discomfort. Although my wife tells me that it works great, it just doesn't help if you wake every morning in pain or stiffness. I hope that others have gained more use of this product than I have though.

    Rating: (1/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  15. On May 27, 2011  from MA wrote this review:

    At first I thought this wasn't going to work. How could a piece of plastic do this? Well, color me wrong! It works. I am overweight, have fibromyalgia, and have a small mouth. I have used it 2 nights successfully and have NOT snored! I have to say the adjustment period is a bit painful, but that is to be expected with anything that is not made to your specific mouth. With a few cutouts here and there, the ZQuiet is a great fit. I do have lower jaw pain when using it right now but it goes away immediately after I take it out. There is some sensitivity to eating and pressure but again, there is the adjustment period you have to go through. Very similar to as if you were to have gotten braces, but a lot less painful! Again, went into this as a skeptic, came out a believer!

    Rating: (5/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  16. On May 25, 2011  from OR wrote this review:

    My snoring was so bad my wife and I slept in opposite ends of the house. We were getting ready to go on a cruise and were terrified about my snoring causing us both to not get any sleep. About a month prior to our trip I decided to try the Zquiet to see if it would help. I also purchased a couple of other brands to see what worked the best if at all. The Zquiet worked at once and the other "solid hard" mouth pices did nothing. Not only did it stop my snoring, but when I woke up in the morning I noticed I was sleeping all night without interruptions and I was more refreshed. It took a little getting used to, but now I am and there are no issues. It allowed us to enjoy our cruise and I feel better. Thank You!

    Rating: (5/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  17. On May 25, 2011  from CA wrote this review:

    I was desperate. I was keeping my boyfriend awake. I was keeping my housekeepers awake. I was keeping my dogs awake. I never saw the infomercial but the ad popped on on Facebook. I have been wearing a bite guard for years for bruxism, so using this at night was not a big adjustment. The first night I snored very lightly. Within a week I was completely snore free. It seems as if my jaw has retrained itself as I no longer need the device and no longer snore at night. I have been a HEAVY snorer for over 20 years and within three months, I no longer snore. My boyfriend and dogs are very happy,

    Rating: (5/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  18. On May 24, 2011  from GA wrote this review:

    Zquiet may work for you, but it didn't for me. My bottom teeth experienced a lot of discomfort toward the end of the trial period. When I tried to obtain a RMA for return, their Customer Service (not!) convinced me to try a boil softening of the device for a better fit. I did, but the pain still remained. The next call to Customer Service was met with a bombardment of questions of why it didn't work and why I was not willing to keep trying the product. I finally obtained a RMA, but the whole experience is something I wouldn't want anyone else to deal with.

    Rating: (1/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  19. On May 2, 2011  from NJ wrote this review:

    Dont buy this product, waist of money, it was so uncomfortable in my mouth....it is true, I lost middle of the night and looking for it, guess what I wake up my wife again looking for new "zquet"

    Rating: (1/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  20. On April 20, 2011  from ca wrote this review:

    I got it a few weeks ago and the bottom line is that it has greatly helped reduce my snoring and sleep apnea symptoms. however its uncomfortable and takes some getting used to. i can see that being a turnoff for many people. most nights i lose it sometime during the night and i also drool a lot. i am used to it but still only get about four hours straight maximum without it coming out. if you are going to buy it, give it a two week period.

    Rating: (3/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  21. On April 18, 2011  from WI wrote this review:

    Don't even try this product. It is designed to reduce snoring but that would mean you would have to be able to get to sleep with it in your mouth. When wanting to return it the guy on the phone gave me a hard time so I had to contact my credit card company and submit all documentation in order to get money back! The guy on the phone told me that I can't get a refund, so I read their own guidelines and his response was "I can give you a RA number but don't count on getting your money back". Who are these people?

    Rating: (1/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  22. On April 17, 2011  from VA wrote this review:

    This product is only useful for people who have snoring issues unrelated to apnea. It does not help apena suffers. I tried it, it moves the jaw forward if it stays in place, but it does not help the user sleep any better. If you have sleep apnea, you will still snore to a lesser degree, and you won't stop breathing in the middle of the night. More importantly, there aren't many people who can sleep with a device that forces them into an underbite, which is all this device does. If you think you have sleep apnea - a CPAP or surgery is the only thing that will fix it. This device just masks a solution of the symptom, and it doesn't even do a good job of doing that after the first three nights because the plastic relaxes. I finally went to a sleep study center and got a CPAP, and that gave me my first good sleep in 20 years. This product might fix your snoring for a week, but it doesn't fix the problem.

    Rating: (2/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  23. On April 14, 2011  from TX wrote this review:

    Product works but is miserable in your mouth. It bothers you so much you have to take it out at night.

    Rating: (2/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  24. On April 11, 2011  from CA wrote this review:

    Don't buy ZQuiet. It is not even worth trying - costs you $10 to try and $5 to return if you didn't like it. It will mess up your jaw and cause your teeth to get loose. It will give you headache on daily basis. It is a hard piece of plastic that does not form to your jaw despite their claim. Don't waste your money on this product.

    Rating: (1/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  25. On April 8, 2011  from colorado wrote this review:

    I have had a terrible snoring problem for about six years that disturbs my spouse's sleep almost every night. I have become willing to try just about anything over time. When we eventually found out about Zquiet, I was eager to give it a go, since the old sock in the mouth doesn't work. It so happens that the results were fantastically successful even though I had a sore throat during the first weeks. My wife is quite tickled that she can finally sleep peacefully, so it's only forward from here on!

    Rating: (5/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  26. On April 4, 2011  from ak wrote this review:

    Zquiet worked for about 33 days for my husband. I was so accustomed to his snoring that I couldn't sleep for the first couple of nights and kept checking to see if he was still alive, since he wasn't make noise. lol My hubby thinks it no longer works because it has stretched out or something. He was also prone to spitting it out, and we would be up in the middle of the night searching under the covers, bed, etc for it, hoping the dogs wouldn't find it and chew it. I am not going to order another, it is not worth $60. for only a month and a few days of effectiveness. Maybe next year, something new will come out and I will try that.

    Rating: (1/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  27. On April 4, 2011  from MA wrote this review:

    Very uncomfortable and does not work well. Teeth feel sore after use. Would not recommend it.

    Rating: (1/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  28. On April 3, 2011  from nj wrote this review:

    The mouthpiece causes a lot of pain in your jaw and always falls out of your mouth. Customer Service is horrible and they refuse to return your money back they give you the run around. Do not buy this product its a waste of money.

    Rating: (1/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  29. On March 30, 2011  from NY wrote this review:

    I could not get this device to stay in my mouth while I slept. I called the company to return it and was given an RMA# along with instructions. I sent it back the day after I was given this information on 2/9/11. I just got my March credit card bill and they still charged me for it. I called them up and was given the run around. Not that $60 is a budget buster. It just burns me that I paid them for a mouthpiece that I sent back, and they still charged me. BUYER BEWARE!

    Rating: (1/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  30. On March 25, 2011  from wrote this review:

    does what it says.its been 2 days,the only problem is minor tooth pain.i was wondering about long term tooth movement

    Rating: (4/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  31. On March 21, 2011  from Alaska wrote this review:

    This is a miracle for me! I stopped snoring and finally let my lovely wife get a goods night's rest as a regular part of her life again. This is priceless to me, and I cannot say enough about it! If you get Zquiet it takes some getting used to and can be a little rough on your jaws at first, but it is well worth the struggle, especially if you snore the way I used to.

    Rating: (5/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  32. On March 14, 2011  from PA wrote this review:

    I would recommend the ZQuiet for anyone with persistent snoring and an angry or missing partner. After years of frustration in the same bed, my wife started sleeping most nights in the guest room. I have two problems that keep her awake, snoring and grinding my teeth. Due to the design of the ZQuiet, it has actually solved both problems. As they indicated in their instructions, it may take a week or two to get used to, but I have had no pain and am sleeping better than I have in years. So is she.

    Rating: (5/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  33. On March 12, 2011  from sc wrote this review:

    This things works great, according to my wife. It does take getting used to, but when I fall asleep without it, I wake myself up snoring! The only issue I have now is like one other reviewer, I notice more space between my bottom two front teeth. It's geting pretty noticeble now, and is a change from before using Zquiet. I'm gonna see my dentist in a few weeks for my check up, and may ask him about dentist made snore guard, since the principle obviously works for me. Don't want to mess my teeth up, though!

    Rating: (4/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  34. On March 9, 2011  from Michigan wrote this review:

    I am rather on the overweight side and my snoring is so loud I wake the baby up three rooms away. My wife is a permanent resident on the couch and I almost forgot what she looked like. I saw the ad for Z Quiet on the tv and my over skeptical mind laughed over the proposterous claims. The only thing that caused led me to try it was the 10 buck trial period. I did not need 30 days, I would know in the first week. The prodcuct came and the first night I asked the stranger on the couch to come to bed. She grudgingly agreed. Imagine my suprise when 10 hours later we are still sleeping, and the baby has not woken up. Fast forward 10 months and I will never look back. I have not snored one time and the only accident was when I took it out to get a drink of water and forgot to put it back in. The wife woke up, kicked the crap out of me for not having it in, and from then on makes sure I have it in place. To all you cry babies who whimper and moan about it causing tooth pain? Boo Hoo Hoo, I'm sleeping with my wife, and your crying in your poor wittle toofy!

    Rating: (5/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  35. On February 25, 2011  from tx wrote this review:

    Yes I tried the Z-quiet, but the pain to my teeth and jaw was so adverse after trying it for the time they advertise you have to use it, decided to return it. HOWEVER, what they do not tell you is that your 30 day free begins the minute you order the device. (Note: it takes 4-6 days for you to receive the product). Therefore, when I tried to return it on the 28th day it was in my possession, they refused to take it back stating that day one begins the day it is ordered. I would not recommend this product for anyone, unless you like a lot of pain. And no, it did not work.

    Rating: (1/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  36. On February 24, 2011  from GA wrote this review:

    I was born snoring and wake myself up several times a night. The Z quiet did stop my storing completely and I sleep thru the whole night. I wake up so much more rested and do not feel groggy during the day. The only problem is my bottom front teeth hurt badly in the morning for several hours. There also seem to be a lot more space between these teeth when I floss every day. So I plan on discussing this with my dentist. But until then I will continue to use because I sleep so good with it.

    Rating: (4/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  37. On February 21, 2011  from MI wrote this review:

    For me, Zquiet is really uncomfortable to wear. Ive only had it for two weeks and Ive gotten a little more used to it, but when I wake up in the morning my jaws still hurt, and I feel sharp pains in my neck. My wife says it works, that I am snoring more quietly, so Im going to be a trooper about it. I will post a new update later when I have more to report. I hope that this short review was helpful.

    Rating: (3/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  38. On February 8, 2011  from TX wrote this review:

    I didn't snore when I used it but I am having pain in my right front tooth and cannot use it anymore. I cannot get through to the company I purchased it from for a refund.

    Rating: (1/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  39. On February 5, 2011  from NH wrote this review:

    Zquiet works really well for me, and it';s stopped me from snoring the way I did prior to using it. My family is grateful to not be kept awake by my loud snores, so I';m happy with this win-win situation!

    Rating: (5/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  40. On February 3, 2011  from MT wrote this review:

    When I first saw the commercial for Zquiet on YouTube, I laughed, thinking it was an absolutely ridiculous invention. After hearing my mother complain repeatedly about my dad';s loud snoring, I did some research and bit the bullet and bought Zquiet for my dad. To my amazement, after about a month my mom called to say that dad wasn't snoring anymore. So I stand corrected about Zquiet since it works for my parents.

    Rating: (5/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  41. On January 6, 2011  from OR wrote this review:

    I use ZQuiet so that my wife soundly sleeps in peace next to me. After having snoring issues most of my adult life ZQuiet has finally been the one thing able to remedy my problem. At first I thought it was uncomfortable before I fell asleep, but I got used to it after a couple of weeks, without any further problems. Now I sleep so deeply I really don't notice if the device is uncomfortable or not.

    Rating: (5/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  42. On January 3, 2011  from AL wrote this review:

    My father has sleep apnea, and this is what helped him from snoring too much. My mom mentioned that she noticed a good bit of improvement and a lot less snoring in the first week of use. The only complaint my dad has, is that it's not custom fit. It hurts his gum, lips, etc.

    Rating: (3/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  43. On December 7, 2010  from MD wrote this review:

    I have tried all sorts of snoring relief products and not one has worked. I received my zquiet last night and with all products I was sure to find my girlfriend in the spare room again this morning. I woke up not to an alarm at 6:30 this morning but to my girlfriend accidentally kicking me during a dream. I could not believe it that she was still in bed and she said she did not hear a peep all night long. Thanks ZQuiet

    Rating: (5/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  44. On December 5, 2010  from MN wrote this review:

    Fits nicely, according to my wife it works great and she says my snoring is reduced to a soft breathing sound. I have been using this product now for 7 months so far. I feel it's worth buying.

    Rating: (5/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


The Zquiet reviews above are from visitors to our website that have independently submitted their commments to us. We display them on as-seen-on-tv-reviews.net to help inform our visitors. These reviews are not the opinion of as-seen-on-tv-reviews.net.

CLICK HERE TO WRITE A REVIEW FOR Zquiet



Most Popular Reviews

Smooth Away
Aluma Wallet
Loud N Clear
Patch Perfect
Point N Paint
Swivel Sweeper
Worx Gt Grass Trimmer
Ped Egg
Samurai Shark
Awesome Auger
Space Bags
Infinity Razor
Magic Jack
Zquiet
Instant Fisherman
One Touch Can Opener
Pedi Paws
Proactiv
Easy Feet
Magic Bullet

Latest Products
Please help us to review these.

Citikitty Cat Toilet Training Kit
Instant Zipper
Eggies
Fast Brite
Garden Groom
Grout Bully
Flex Seal
Magic Mesh
Smoke Assist
Pure Sleep
Bug Patch
Perfect Meatloaf
Waterproof Pet Seat Cover
Furniture Fix
Swivel Store
Batter Pro
Comfort Control Harness
Ez Moves
The Rack
Stadium Back
One Step Mud Mat
Aluma Wallet
Chef Basket
Ba'noodle
One Second Needle
Dentek Triple Clean Floss
Flex Belt
Slim T's
Total Pillow
Edenpure Gen4
Dremel Multi-max
Krud Kutter
Neat Desk
Easy Feet
Kangaroo Keeper
Rejuvenate
Xpress Redi Set Go
Ez Cracker
Ab Rocket
Egg Genie
Mister Steamy
Belly Burner Belt
Wow Container
Ez Grill
Fushigi Ball
Bark Buster
6 Second Abs
Adjustable Garment Rack
Zquiet
Magic Bullet

Latest Reviews

Deluxe Gopher
I bought 2 and both the screw & cup keeps fallen off & lost the screw so. It' .... read more   
Maria Crigler

Deluxe Gopher II
Used it twice and the line inside will not allow the handle to work rendering it useless feel as though I wasted my .... read more   
Shirley

Stone dine pan
The worst pan I have ever used the adds are bulls**t everything sticks to this pan!! The cheapest non stik pan I can find is way better than this .... read more   
Mike jamieson

deluxe gopher pick up & reaching tool
Anyone know how can I get new suction .... read more   
matt dugan

Engrave It
I gave to son as a gift but actually the entire family loves it. Does anyone know if & where I can purchase the tip only- after using it for a while it's not pointy enough. i highly .... read more   
sue

Porta Book
I don't understand these reviews. I not only have several I use at both office and home, but I have bought numerous ones and given them as gifts to clients.  We love them.  I had one .... read more   
Phil

wobble bubble
This thing is a piece of junk when I went to play with it with my daughter we had a hole in it in ten minutes of play. It's going back to Walmart the .... read more   
Bob

wubble ball
I purchased 2 for my grandkids for easter - the pink one popped within a few minutes (I didn't even try to blow up the other)- going to get my $ back for .... read more   
deb roberts

redi set go
If I could give this product -10 stars I would. This product was a big disappointment.  When I received it, I gave one to my daughter and kept one for myself.  She called me and said .... read more   
Tyara M

one sweep
I love it and I have had it for years now looking to buy .... read more   
Laura